Committees
NJASA

Asbury Park City
Dr. Denise Lowe
Superintendent
603 Mattison Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712-5493
P. (732)776-2606
Email: lowed@asburypark.k12.nj.us

 
 
Atlantic City
Mrs. Donna Haye
Superintendent
1300 Atlantic Avenue Citi Center 5th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6803
P. (609)343-7200
Email: dhaye@acboe.org

 
 
Bayonne City
Dr. Patricia McGeehan
Superintendent
669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
P. (201)858-5817
Email: mcgeehap@bboed.org

 
 
Bellmawr Boro
Ms. Annette Castiglione
Superintendent
256 Anderson Avenue
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
P. (856)931-3620
Email: acastiglione@bellmawrschools.org

 
 
Belmar
Mr. David Hallman
Superintendent/Principal
1101 Main St.
Belmar, NJ 07719
P. (732)681-2388
Email: hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us

 
 
Beverly City
Ms. Elizabeth Giacobbe
Superintendent/Principal
Beverly School 601 Bentley Ave.
Beverly, NJ 08010
P. (609)387-2200
Email: egiacobbe@beverly.k12.nj.us

 
 
Bound Brook School District
Dr. Edward C. Hoffman
Superintendent
337 West Second St.
Bound Brook, NJ 08805-1330
P. (732)356-2500
Email: ehoffman@bbrook.org

 
 
Bradley Beach Elementary School
Dr. Wayne W. Turner
Superintendent
515 Brinley Avenue
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720-1311
P. (732)775-4413
Email: wturner@bbes.org

 
 
Bridgeton City
Dr. Thomasina Jones
Chief School Administrator
41 Bank St.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-0482
P. (856)455-8030
Email: tjones@bridgeton.k12.nj.us

 
 
Brooklawn
Dr. John Kellmayer
Superintendent
301 Haakon Road
Brooklawn, NJ 08030
P. (856)456-4039
Email: jkellmayer@alicecostello.com

 
 
Burlington City
Dr. Patricia Doloughty
Superintendent
518 Locust Avenue
Burlington, NJ 08016-4512
P. (609)387-5870
Email: pdoloughty@burlington-nj.net

 
 
Camden City
Mr. Reuben Mills
Interim Superintendent
201 North Front Street
Camden, NJ 08102-1935
P. (856)966-2040
Email: rmills@camden.k12.nj.us

 
 
Carteret
Mr. Kevin W. Ahearn
Superintendent
599 Roosevelt Avenue
Carteret, NJ 07008
P. (732)541-8960
Email: kahearn@carteretschools.org

 
 
Chesilhurst
Mr. Abdi Gass
Chief School Administrator
511 Edwards Avenue
Chesilhurst, NJ 08089
P. (856)767-5451
Email: AGass08089@yahoo.com

 
 
Clementon Boro
Mrs. Lynn Marcus
Superintendent / Principal
4 Audubon Avenue
Clementon, NJ 08021
P. (856)783-2300
Email: marcusl@clementon.k12.nj.us

 
 
Cliffside Park
Mr. Michael J. Romagnino
Superintendent
525 Palisade Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010-2914
P. (201)313-2300
Email: mjr@cliffsidepark.edu

 
 
Deerfield Twp
Dr. Edythe Austermuhl
Chief School Administrator
P.O. Box 375
Rosenhayn, NJ 08352-0375
P. (856)451-6610
Email: dtsaustermuhl@yahoo.com

 
 
Dover Town
Mr. Robert Becker
Superintendent
100 Grace Street
Dover, NJ 07801
P. (973)989-2000
Email: bbecker@dover-nj.org

 
 
East Newark Boro
Mr. Richard Corbett
Chief School Administrator
501 -11 North Third Street
East Newark, NJ 07029
P. (973)481-6800
Email: rcorbett@eastnewarkschool.org

 
 
East Orange
Dr. Gloria C. Scott
Superintendent
715 Park Avenue
East Orange, NJ 07017-1004
P. (973)266-5760
Email: superintendent@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 
 
Egg Harbor City
Mr. John Gilly
Superintendent
730 Havana Ave.
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-1546
P. (609)965-1034
Email: jgilly@ehcs.k12.nj.us

 
 
Elizabeth City
Mr. Pablo Munoz
Superintendent
500 North Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
P. (908)436-5000
Email: munozpa@elizabeth.k12.nj.us

 
 
Englewood City
Dr. Donald Carlisle
Superintendent
12 Tenafly Road
Englewood, NJ 07631-2206
P. (201)862-6000
Email: dcarlisle@epsd.org

 
 
Fairfield Township
Ms. Mary Lou DeFrancisco
Interim Superintendent
375 Gouldtown-Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-0259
P. (856)453-1882
Email: mdefrancisco@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 
 
Fairview
Mr. Louis DeLisio
Superintendent
130 Hamilton Avenue
Fairview, NJ 07022
P. (201)943-1699
Email: ldelisiofairviewps@gmail.com

 
 
Next