NJASA STAFF DIRECTORY
Phone: 609-599-2900
Fax: 609-599-1893
 
Executive Office
Dr. Richard G. BozzaExecutive Director rbozza@njasa.netExt. 113
Ginger ThompsonAdministrative Assistantgingert@njasa.netExt. 112
...
Legal Department
Maria M. LeporeChief Counselmlepore@njasa.net Ext. 114
Beth FinkelsteinAssistant Counselbethf@njasa.net Ext. 115
Andrew BabiakAssistant Counselababiak@njasa.netExt. 117
Ann CahillManageracahill@njasa.net
Ext. 118
Trish Daniels
Paralegal/Receptionist tdaniels@njasa.net
Ext. 111
 
Government Relations
Melanie SchulzDirector of Government Relations

mschulz@njasa.net
Ext. 119
Christina WashingtonSecretarycwashington@njasa.net Ext. 130




...
Communications Department
Anne H. GallagherDirector agallagher@njasa.net Ext. 126
Christina WashingtonSecretarycwashington@njasa.net Ext. 130
...
Professional Development Department
Frank BorelliDirector of Professional Developmentfborelli@eirc.org
Mary CapassoDirector - Business Developmentmcapasso@njasa.netExt. 132
Kathy ZegaSecretarykzega@njasa.net Ext. 129




...

NJASA Consultants





Mort ReinhartPension Consultantziziman@ix.netcom.com(908) 526-3537

...

Membership Services
Charlotte Duthie
Delores McCray
Membership Manager
Secretary
Ext. 127
Ext. 131
...
Office Manager
Charlotte DuthieOffice Managercduthie@njasa.net Ext. 127
...
Business Office
Libby DeNorchiaManagerlibbyd@njasa.netExt. 128
Sharon GouldingAsst Business Manager sgoulding@njasa.netExt. 125
...