•  

    2019-2020 NJASA Legislative Committee Roster
     
     
     

    Committee Chair
    Dr. Robert Zywicki
    Superintendent
    Mount Olive Township
    227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
    Flanders, NJ 07836
    Email: Robert.Zywicki@motsd.org
    P. 973-691-4008 
     
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. G. Kennedy Greene
    Superintendent
    Newton
    57 Trinity St.
    Newton, NJ 07860-
    Email: kgreene@newtonnj.org
    P. 973-383-7392 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    5801 3rd St.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-476-6300 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder
    Superintendent
    Somers Point
    121 West New York Ave.
    Somers Point, NJ 08244-
    Email: mcarneyray-yoder@sptsd.org
    P. 609-927-2053 
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Shauna C. DeMarco
    Superintendent
    Tenafly
    500 Tenafly Road
    Tenafly, NJ 07670-
    Email: sdemarco@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-816-4501 
     
    BERGEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Joseph Cirillo
    Superintendent
    Palisades Park
    410 2nd St.
    Palisades Park, NJ 07650-
    Email: jcirillo@palpkschools.org
    P. 201-947-3550 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Donna Ambrosius
    Superintendent
    Florence Township
    201 Cedar St.
    Florence, NJ 08518-
    Email: dambrosius@florence.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-499-4600 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Helen Payne
    Superintendent
    North Hanover Township
    331 Monmouth Rd.
    Wrightstown, NJ 08562-
    Email: hpayne@nhanover.com
    P. 609-738-2600 
     
    CAMDEN
    Dr. Kenneth P. Koczur
    Superintendent
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Rd.
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-6526
    Email: kkoczur@pinehill.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-783-6900 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Oswald
    Superintendent
    Collingswood
    200 Lees Ave.
    Collingswood, NJ 08108-3106
    Email: soswald@collsk12.org
    P. 856-962-5700 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Christopher Armstrong
    Superintendent
    North Wildwood
    1201 Atlantic Ave.
    North Wildwood, NJ 08260-
    Email: carmstrong@mmace.com
    P. 609-522-1454 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Mr. Steven Price
    Superintendent
    Cumberland Regional
    65 Love Lane
    Bridgeton, NJ 08302-
    Email: price@crhsd.org
    P. 856-451-9400 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Alternate
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Dr.
    Vineland, NJ 08360-6900
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000 
     
    ESSEX
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    12 High Street
    Glen Ridge, NJ 07028-
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 973-429-8302 
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Laurie Newell
    Superintendent
    Essex Regional Educational Services Commission
    333 Fairfield Rd.
    Fairfield, NJ 07004-
    Email: l.newell@eresc.com
    P. 973-405-6262 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Joseph N. Bollendorf
    Superintendent
    Washington Township
    206 E. Holly Ave.
    Sewell, NJ 08080-
    Email: jbollendorf@wtps.org
    P. 856-589-6644 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. James Lavender
    Superintendent
    Kingsway Regional H.S.
    213 Kings Hwy.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-
    Email: lavenderj@krsd.org
    P. 856-467-4600 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Mr. James Doran
    Director of Personnel
    Harrison
    501 Hamilton St.
    Harrison, NJ 07029-
    Email: james.doran@staff.harrisonschools.org
    P. 973-483-4627 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Jonathan Hart
    Superintendent
    Readington Township
    52 Readington Rd
    Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889-3553
    Email: jhart@readington.k12.nj.us
    P. 908-534-2897 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Alternate
    Dr. Jeffrey P. Moore
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon Central Reg. H.S.
    84 Route 31
    Flemington, NJ 08822-
    Email: jeffrey.moore@hcrhs.org
    P. 908-284-7135 
     
    MERCER
    Dr. David M. Aderhold
    Superintendent
    West Windsor-Plainsboro Reg.
    P.O. Box 505
    Princeton Jct., NJ 08550-0505
    Email: david.aderhold@ww-p.org
    P. 609-716-5000 
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Mr. Robert Zega
    Superintendent
    Woodbridge Township
    P.O. Box 428
    Woodbridge, NJ 07095-
    Email: robert.zega@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-602-8472