•  

    2018-2019 NJASA Legislative Committee Roster
     
     
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Jorden Schiff
    Superintendent
    Hillsborough Township
    379 S. Branch Rd.
    Hillsborough, NJ 08844-
    Email: jschiff@htps.us
    P. 908-431-6600 
     
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. G. Kennedy Greene
    Superintendent
    Newton
    57 Trinity St.
    Newton, NJ 07860-
    Email: kgreene@newtonnj.org
    P. 973-383-7392 
     
    Retired Rep.
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    5801 3rd St.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-625-6596 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Pedro Bretones
    Superintendent
    Northfield
    200 New Road
    Northfield, NJ 08225-
    Email: pbretones@ncs-nj.org
    P. 609-407-4000 
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Joseph Cirillo
    Superintendent
    Palisades Park
    410 2nd St.
    Palisades Park, NJ 07650-
    Email: jcirillo@palpkschools.org
    P. 201-947-3550 
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Shauna C. DeMarco
    Superintendent
    Tenafly
    500 Tenafly Road
    Tenafly, NJ 07670-
    Email: sdemarco@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-816-4501 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Tony Trongone
    Superintendent
    Pemberton Borough
    1 Egbert Street
    Pemberton, NJ 08068-
    Email: ttrongone@pemb.org
    P. 609-893-8141 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. John Scavelli
    Superintendent
    Evesham Township
    25 S. Maple Ave.
    Marlton, NJ 08053-
    Email: scavellij@evesham.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-983-1800 
     
    CAMDEN
    Dr. Kenneth P. Koczur
    Superintendent
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Rd.
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-6526
    Email: kkoczur@pinehill.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-783-6900 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Oswald
    Superintendent
    Collingswood
    200 Lees Ave.
    Collingswood, NJ 08108-3106
    Email: soswald@collsk12.org
    P. 856-962-5700 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Dr. David Salvo
    Superintendent
    Middle Township
    216 S. Main St.
    Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
    Email: salvod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-465-1800 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. John Kenyon Kummings
    Superintendent
    Wildwood
    4300 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260-
    Email: jkummings@wwschools.org
    P. 609-522-4157 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. David Gentile
    Superintendent
    Millville
    P.O. Box 5010
    Millville, NJ 08332-3829
    Email: david.gentile@millvillenj.gov
    P. 856-327-6001 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Alternate
    Dr. Dina Elliott
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech.
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360-
    Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
    P. 856-451-9000 
     
    ESSEX
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    12 High Street
    Glen Ridge, NJ 07028-
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 973-429-8302 
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Laurie Newell
    Superintendent
    Essex Regional Educational Services Commission
    333 Fairfield Rd.
    Fairfield, NJ 07004
    Email: l.newell@eresc.com
    P. 973-405-6262 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Joseph N. Bollendorf
    Superintendent
    Washington Township
    206 E. Holly Ave.
    Sewell, NJ 08080-
    Email: jbollendorf@wtps.org
    P. 856-589-6644 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. James Lavender
    Superintendent
    Kingsway Regional H.S.
    213 Kings Hwy.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-
    Email: lavenderj@krsd.org
    P. 856-467-4600 
     
    HUDSON
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Mr. James Doran
    Director of Personnel
    Harrison
    501 Hamilton St.
    Harrison, NJ 07029-
    Email: james.doran@staff.harrisonschools.org
    P. 973-483-4627 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. Edward Stoloski
    Superintendent
    East Amwell Township
    P.O. Box 680
    Ringoes, NJ 08551-
    Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
    P. 908-782-6464 
     
    MERCER
    Dr. David M. Aderhold
    Superintendent
    West Windsor-Plainsboro Reg.
    P.O. Box 505
    Princeton Jct., NJ 08550-0505
    Email: david.aderhold@ww-p.org
    P. 609-716-5000 
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Mr. Robert Zega
    Superintendent
    Woodbridge Township
    P.O. Box 428
    Woodbridge, NJ 07095-
    Email: robert.zega@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-602-8472