•  

    2020-2021 NJASA Legislative Committee Roster
     
     
     

    Committee Chair
    Dr. Robert R. Zywicki
    Superintendent
    Mt. Olive Township (Morris County)
    227 US Highway 206, Suite 10
    Flanders, NJ 07836
    Email: robert.zywicki@motsd.org
    P. 973-691-4008 ext 8101 
     
    Officer Liaison
    Mr. Tony Trongone
    Superintendent
    Millville (Cumberland County)
    110 N 3rd ST
    Millville, NJ 08332-5010
    Email: tony.trongone@millville.org
    P. 856-327-6001 
     
    Atlantic
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Atlantic) Township
    1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-476-6300 
     
    Atlantic
    alternate
    Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder
    Superintendent
    Somers Point
    121 W. New York Avenue
    Somers Point, NJ 08244
    Email: mcarneyray-yoder@sptsd.org
    P. 609-927-2053 
     
    Bergen
    Ms. Shauna C. DeMarco
    Superintendent
    Tenafly
    500 Tenafly Road
    Tenafly, NJ 07670
    Email: sdemarco@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-816-4501 
     
    Burlington
    Ms. Donna Ambrosius
    Superintendent
    Florence Township
    201 Cedar St.
    Florence, NJ 08518-
    Email: dambrosius@florence.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-499-4600 
     
    Burlington
    alternate
    Ms. Helen Payne
    Superintendent
    North Hanover Township
    331 Monmouth Rd.
    Wrightstown, NJ 08562-
    Email: hpayne@nhanover.com
    P. 609-738-2600 
     
    Camden
    Dr. David N. Gentile
    Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043-9597
    Email: gentile@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 8567518446 
     
    Camden
    Dr. Kenneth P. Koczur
    Superintendent
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Rd.
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-6526
    Email: kkoczur@pinehillschools.org
    P. 856-783-6900 
     
    Camden
    alternate
    Dr. Scott Oswald
    Superintendent
    Collingswood
    200 Lees Ave.
    Collingswood, NJ 08108-3106
    Email: soswald@collsk12.org
    P. 856-962-5700 
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    Cape May
    alternate
    Mr. John Kenyon Kummings
    Superintendent
    Wildwood
    4300 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260-
    Email: jkummings@wwschools.org
    P. 609-522-4157 
     
    Cumberland
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    Cumberland
    alternate
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Dr
    Vineland, NJ 08360-6900
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000 
     
    Essex
    Dr. Laurie Newell
    Superintendent
    Essex Regional E.S.C.
    333 Fairfield Road
    Fairfield, NJ 07004
    Email: l.newell@eresc.com
    P. 973-405-6262 
     
    Essex
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    12 High Street
    Glen Ridge, NJ 07028-
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 973-429-8302 
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. Joseph N. Bollendorf
    Superintendent
    Washington (Gloucester) Township
    206 E. Holly Avenue
    Sewell, NJ 08080
    Email: dmckie@wtps.org
    P. 8565896644 
     
    Gloucester
    alternate
    Dr. James Lavender
    Superintendent
    Kingsway Regional H.S.
    213 Kings Hwy.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-
    Email: lavenderj@krsd.org
    P. 856-467-4600 
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 
     
    Hudson
    alternate
    Dr. James Doran
    Director of Personnel
    Harrison
    501 Hamilton St.
    Harrison, NJ 07029-
    Email: james.doran@staff.harrisonschools.org
    P. 973-483-4627 
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Jonathan Hart
    Superintendent
    Readington Township
    52 Readington Rd
    Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889-3553
    Email: jhart@readington.k12.nj.us
    P. 908-534-2897 
     
    Hunterdon
    alternate
    Dr. Jeffrey P. Moore
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon Central Reg. H.S.
    84 Route 31
    Flemington, NJ 08822-
    Email: jeffrey.moore@hcrhs.org
    P. 908-284-7135 
     
    Mercer
    Dr. David M. Aderhold
    Superintendent
    West Windsor-Plainsboro Reg.
    321 Village Road East
    West Windsor, NJ 08550-0505
    Email: david.aderhold@ww-p.org
    P. 609-716-5000 
     
    Mercer
    alternate
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Bernard Bragen
    Superintendent
    Edison Township -
    312 Pierson Avenue
    Edison, NJ 08837
    Email: bernard.bragen@edison.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-452-4963