•  
     2023-2024 Women in Leadership Committee Roster

    Middlesex
    Committee Co-Chair
    Dr. Evelyn Mamman
    Assistant Superintendent
    South Brunswick
    PO Box 181
    South Brunswick, NJ 08852
    P. evelyn.mamman@sbschools.org
     
    Monmouth
    Committee Co-Chair
    Dr. Mary Jane Garibay
    Superintendent
    Colts Neck Township
    70 Conover Road
    Colts Neck, NJ 07722-
    P. garibay@coltsneckschools.org
     
    Monmouth
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Ms. Nelyda Perez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    1027 Route 34
    Aberdeen, NJ 07747
    P. nperez@marsd.org
     
    Atlantic
    Ms. Robin Chieco
    Superintendent
    Hammonton
    566 Old Forks Rd
    Hammonton, NJ 08037-2616
    P. rchieco@hammontonps.org
     
    Atlantic
    Dr. Kimberly A. Gruccio
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234-
    P. gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
     
    Bergen
    Sarah Bilotti
    Superintendent
    Pascack Valley Regional H.S.
    68 W Grand Ave
    Montvale, NJ 07645-2154
    P.
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Colleen Brazill-Murray
    Superintendent
    Lumberton Township
    33 Municipal Dr
    Lumberton, NJ 08048-4516
    P. cmurray@lumberton.k12.nj.us
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Lisa Della Vecchia
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Rd
    Delran, NJ 08075-1874
    P. ldellavecchia@delranschools.org
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-
    P. cvespe@shamongschools.org
     
    Camden
    Dr. Melissa Williams
    Superintendent
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Rd
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-6395
    P. mwilliams@pinehillschools.org
     
    Cape May
    Ms. Kathleen Fox
    Superintendent
    Avalon
    235 32nd St
    Avalon, NJ 08202
    P. kfox@avesnj.org
     
    Cape May
    Mrs. Susan Speirs
    Chief School Administrator
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagen Rd
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1225
    P. sspeirs@dtschools.org
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Ja'Shanna Jones-Booker
    Superintendent
    Fairfield (Cumberland) Township
    375 Gouldtown Woodruff Rd
    Bridgeton, NJ 08302-7242
    P. jjones@fairfield.k12.nj.us
     
    Essex
    TBD
    ,
    P.
     
    Hudson
    Dr. Norma Fernandez
    Superintendent
    Jersey City
    346 CLAREMONT AVE
    Jersey City, NJ 07305
    P. nfernandez2@jcboe.org
     
    Hudson
    Mrs. Sandra Rodriguez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Hoboken
    524 Park Ave
    Hoboken, NJ 07030-3997
    P. srodriguez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
     
    Hudson
    Dr. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    P. mrosenberg@alkschool.org
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Michele Cone
    Superintendent
    Califon
    6 School St
    Califon, NJ 07830
    P. mcone@califonschool.org
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Kari McGann
    Superintendent
    Flemington-Raritan Regional
    50 Court Street
    Flemington, NJ 08822
    P. kari.mcgann@frsd.us
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Christina Egan
    Superintendent
    West Long Branch
    135 Locust Avenue
    West Long Branch, NJ 07764
    P. cegan@wlbschools.com
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Tracy Handerhan
    Superintendent
    Wall Township
    1620 18th Avenue
    Wall, NJ 07719
    P. Thanderhan@wallpublicschools.org
     
    Morris
    Ms. Monica Rowland
    Superintendent
    Mt. Arlington
    446 Howard Blvd.
    Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
    P. mrowland@mtarlingtonk8.org
     
    Ocean
    Dr. Lori Burns
    Director
    Manchester Township
    121 County Road 539
    Whiting, NJ 08759
    P. lburns@mtschools.org
     
    Ocean
    Dr. Lisa Gleason
    Superintendent
    Lavallette
    105 Brooklyn Ave
    Lavallette, NJ 08735-2397
    P. lgleason@lavallettek12.org
     
    Ocean
    Mrs. Karen Homiek
    Superintendent
    Ocean County Voc-Tech
    137 Bey Lea Rd
    Toms River, NJ 08753-2703
    P. khomiek@mail.ocvts.org