•  
     2020-2021 Women in Leadership Committee Roster

     

    MONMOUTH
    Co-Chair
    Dr. Mary Jane Garibay
    Superintendent
    Colts Neck Township
    70 Conover Road
    Colts Neck, NJ 07722
    Email: garibay@coltsneckschools.org
    P. 732-946-0055 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Co-Chair
    Dr. Evelyn Mamman
    Assistant Superintendent
    Tenafly
    500 Tenafly Road
    Tenalfy, NJ 07670
    Email: emamman@tenafly,k12.nj.us
    P. 201-816-4503 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Superintendent
    Westfield
    302 Elm St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090-3104
    Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
    P. 908-789-4420 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kimberly A. Gruccio
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234-
    Email: gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-653-0100 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Ms. Robin Chieco
    Superintendent
    Hammonton
    566 Old Forks Rd.
    Hammonton, NJ 08037-
    Email: rchieco@hammontonps.org
    P. 609-567-7000 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Sue A. DeNobile
    Assistant Superintendent
    Wood-Ridge
    504 Windsor Rd.
    Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
    Email: sdenobile@wood-ridgeschools.org
    P. 201-519-4135 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Michele Robinson
    Superintendent
    Paramus
    145 Spring Valley Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Email: mrobinson@paramusschools.org
    P. 201-820-3862 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Danielle M. DaGiau
    Superintendent
    Old Tappan
    277 Old Tappan Rd.
    Old Tappan, NJ 07675-
    Email: dagiau@nvnet.org
    P. 201-664-1421 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Township
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 08052-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 856-770-1750 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Elizabeth Giacobbe
    Superintendent
    Beverly City
    601 Bentley Ave.
    Beverly, NJ 08010
    Email: egiacobbe@beverlycityschool.org
    P. 609-387-2200 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    *
    Katina George
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Dr. Edythe B. Austermuhl
    Superintendent
    Berlin Township
    225 Grove Ave.
    West Berlin, NJ 08091-
    Email: eaustermuhl@btwpschools.org
    P. 856-767-9480 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Susan Speirs
    Chief School Administrator
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagen Rd.
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: speirs@dtschools.org
    P. 609-891-2821 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Deborah M. Harvest
    Assistant Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017-
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Gregory Cappelllo
    Superintendent
    West Deptford Township
    675 Grove Rd.
    West Deptford, NJ 08066
    Email: gcappello@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-848-4300 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Jennifer Montesano
    Superintendent
    Secaucus
    PO Box 1496
    Secaucus, NJ 07096-1496
    Email: jmontesano@sboe.org
    P. 201-974-2000 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Ms. Marie B. Gorey
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon County E.S.C.
    37 Hoffmans Crossing Road
    Califon, NJ 07830-
    Email: mgorey@hcesc.com
    P. 908-439-4280 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Rosetta Treece
    Assistant Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Reg.
    1 Brentwood Court
    Newtown, PA 18940
    Email: rosettetreese@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4002 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Dr. Pamela Nathan
    Assistant Superintendent
    West Windsor-Plainsboro Reg.
    321 Village Rd. East
    West Windsor, NJ pamela.nathan@www-p.org
    Email: pamela.nathan@ww-p.org
    P. 609-716-5000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Ms. Sylvia Zircher
    Superintendent
    South River Township
    15 Montgomery Street
    South River, NJ 08882-
    Email: szircher@srivernj.org
    P. 732-613-4000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate*
    Vanessa Jones
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.