•  
    2017-2018 Women in Leadership Committee Roster
     

    BURLINGTON
    Committee Co-Chair
    Dr. Carol Birnbohm
    Superintendent
    Lenape Regional H.S.
    93 Willow Grove Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-8961
    Email: cbirnbohm@lrhsd.org
    P. 609-268-2000 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Committee Co-Chair
    Dr. Carolyn Gibson
    Director of Human Resources
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234-
    Email: gibsonc@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-646-7911 Ext.
     
    UNION
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Superintendent
    Westfield
    302 Elm St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090
    Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
    P. 908-789-4420 Ext.
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Ms. Robin Chieco
    Superintendent
    Hammonton
    566 Old Forks Rd.
    Hammonton, NJ 08037-
    Email: rchieco@hammontonps.org
    P. 609-567-7000 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Annette C. Giaquinto
    Superintendent
    Galloway Township
    101 S. Reeds Rd.
    Galloway, NJ 08205-0728
    Email: giaquintoa@gtps.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-748-1250 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Carolyn Gibson
    Director of Human Resources
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234-
    Email: gibsonc@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-646-7911 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Assistant Superintendent
    Atlantic County Spec. Servs.
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244-
    Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
    P. 609-625-5796 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Danielle M. DaGiau
    Superintendent
    Old Tappan
    277 Old Tappan Rd.
    Old Tappan, NJ 07675-
    Email: dagiau@nvnet.org
    P. 201-664-1421 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Township
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 08052-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 856-770-1750 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Kristen Martello
    Superintendent
    Berlin Borough
    215 S. Franklin Ave.
    Berlin, NJ 08009-
    Email: martellok@bcsberlin.org
    P. 856-767-0129 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Edythe Austermuhl
    Superintendent
    Berlin Twp.
    225 Grove Ave.
    West Berlin, NJ 08091-
    Email: eaustermuhl@btwpschools.org
    P. 856-767-9480 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Barbara J. Makoski
    Superintendent
    Cape May County Spec. Servs.
    DN 704
    Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
    Email: bjm@cmcspecialservices.org
    P. 609-465-2720 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Ms. Victoria Zelenak
    Superintendent
    Cape May City
    921 Lafayette St.
    Cape May, NJ 08204-1646
    Email: vzelenak@cmcboe.org
    P. 609-884-8485 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Deborah M. Harvest
    Assistant Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017-
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Dr. Marcia V. Lyles
    Superintendent
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: mlyles@jcboe.org
    P. 201-915-6201 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    Superintendent
    Hoboken
    158 4th Street
    Hoboken, NJ 07030
    Email: christine.johnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-356-3601 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kathie Foster
    Acting Superintendent
    Robbinsville Township
    155 Robbinsville Edinburg Road
    Robbinsville, NJ 08691-
    Email: foster@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-632-0910 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Linda Madison
    Superintendent
    Middlesex Borough
    300 JF Kennedy Dr.
    Middlesex, NJ 08846-
    Email: madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-317-6000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Ms. Teresa M. Rafferty
    Superintendent
    Piscataway Township
    1515 Stelton Rd.
    Piscataway, NJ 08854-
    Email: rafferty@pway.org
    P. 732-572-2289 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Lisa Savoia
    Superintendent
    Keyport
    370 Broad St.
    Keyport, NJ 07735-
    Email: lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
    P. 732-212-6100 Ext.