•  
     2021-2022 Women in Leadership Committee Roster

     

    Co-Chair
    Dr. Mary Jane Garibay
    Superintendent
    Colts Neck Township
    70 Conover Rd.
    Colts Neck, NJ 07722
    Email: garibay@coltsneckschools.org
    P. 732-946-0055 Ext.
     
    Co-Chair
    Dr. Evelyn Mamman
    Asst Superintendent
    Tenafly
    500 Tenafly Rd.
    Tenalfy, NJ 07670
    Email: emamman@tenafly,k12.nj.us
    P. 201-816-4503 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Retired
    ,
    Email: pegdolanlamb@gmail.com
    P. Ext.
     
    NJASA Staff Liaison
    Mrs. Judy Rattner
    Dir., Special Projects
    920 West State St.
    Trenton, NJ 08618
    Email: jrattner@njasa.net
    P. 609-599-2900 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kimberly A. Gruccio
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor Twp
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234-
    Email: gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-653-0100 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Ms. Robin Chieco
    Superintendent
    Hammonton
    566 Old Forks Rd.
    Hammonton, NJ 08037-
    Email: rchieco@hammontonps.org
    P. 609-567-7000 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Sue A. DeNobile
    Asst Superintendent
    Wood-Ridge
    504 Windsor Rd.
    Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
    Email: sdenobile@wood-ridgeschools.org
    P. 201-519-4135 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Xanthy Karamanos
    Asst. Superintendent
    Leonia
    570 Grand Ave.
    Leonia, NJ 07605
    Email: xanthy.karamanos@leoniaschools.org
    P. 201-302-5200 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Danielle M. DaGiau
    Superintendent
    Old Tappan
    277 Old Tappan Rd.
    Old Tappan, NJ 07675-
    Email: dagiau@nvnet.org
    P. 201-664-1421 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Twp
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 08052-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 856-770-1750 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Elizabeth Giacobbe
    Superintendent
    Beverly City
    601 Bentley Ave.
    Beverly, NJ 08010
    Email: egiacobbe@beverlycityschool.org
    P. 609-387-2200 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Katrina George
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Dr. Edythe B. Austermuhl
    Superintendent
    Berlin Township
    225 Grove Ave.
    West Berlin, NJ 08091-
    Email: eaustermuhl@btwpschools.org
    P. 856-767-9480 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Susan Speirs
    Chief School Adm
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagen Rd.
    Cape May Ct House, NJ 08210
    Email: speirs@dtschools.org
    P. 609-891-2821 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Kathy Fox
    Superintendent
    Avalon Stone Harbor
    235 32nd St.
    Avalon, NJ 08202
    Email: kfox@avesnj.org
    P. 609-967-7544 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Ms. Sherri Miller
    Superintendent
    Downe Township
    220 Main St.
    Newport, NJ 08345
    Email: smiller@downeschool.org
    P. 856-447-3878 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Ms. Kristen Schnell
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Christine Burton
    Superintendent
    Millburn Township
    434 Millburn Ave.
    Millburn, NJ 07041
    Email: christine.burton@millburn.org
    P. 973-376-3600 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Julie Glazer
    Superintendent
    Nutley
    315 Franklin Ave.
    Nutley, NJ 07110
    Email: jglazer@nutleyschools.org
    P. 973-661-8796 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Ms. Kristine Height
    Chief School Adm
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Ave.
    Wenonah, NJ 08090
    Email: kheight@wenonahschool.org
    P. 856-468-6000 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Mr. Robert Correggio
    Guttenberg
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    Superintendent
    Hoboken
    424 Park Ave.
    Hoboken, NJ 07030
    Email: christine.johnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-356-3601 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Marie Corey
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.