•  
     2019-2020 Women in Leadership Committee Roster

     

    BURLINGTON
    Chairperson
    Dr. Carol Birnbohm
    Superintendent
    Lenape Regional H.S.
    93 Willow Grove Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-8961
    Email: cbirnbohm@lrhsd.org
    P. 609-268-2000 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Superintendent
    Westfield
    302 Elm St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090-3104
    Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
    P. 908-789-4420 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kimberly A. Gruccio
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234-
    Email: gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-653-0100 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Ms. Robin Chieco
    Superintendent
    Hammonton
    566 Old Forks Rd.
    Hammonton, NJ 08037-
    Email: rchieco@hammontonps.org
    P. 609-567-7000 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Sue A. DeNobile
    Assistant Superintendent
    Wood-Ridge
    504 Windsor Rd.
    Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
    Email: sdenobile@wood-ridgeschools.org
    P. 201-519-4135 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Michele Robinson
    Superintendent
    Paramus
    145 Spring Valley Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Email: mrobinson@paramusschools.org
    P. 201-820-3862 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Danielle M. DaGiau
    Superintendent
    Old Tappan
    277 Old Tappan Rd.
    Old Tappan, NJ 07675-
    Email: dagiau@nvnet.org
    P. 201-664-1421 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Chairperson
    Dr. Carol Birnbohm
    Superintendent
    Lenape Regional H.S.
    93 Willow Grove Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-8961
    Email: cbirnbohm@lrhsd.org
    P. 609-268-2000 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Melody Alegria
    Director of Special Services
    Willingboro Township
    440 Beverly Rancocas Road
    Willingboro, NJ 08046-
    Email: malegria@wboe.net
    P. 609-835-8600 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Township
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 08052-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 856-770-1750 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Annette Castiglione
    Superintendent
    Bellmawr Borough
    256 Anderson Ave
    Bellmawr, NJ 08031-1100
    Email: acastiglione@bellmawrschools.org
    P. 856-931-3620 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Edythe B. Austermuhl
    Superintendent
    Berlin Township
    225 Grove Ave.
    West Berlin, NJ 08091-
    Email: eaustermuhl@btwpschools.org
    P. 856-767-9480 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Susan Speirs
    Chief School Administrator
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagen Rd.
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: speirs@dtschools.org
    P. 609-891-2821 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Deborah M. Harvest
    Assistant Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017-
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Jennifer Montesano
    Superintendent
    Secaucus
    PO Box 1496
    Secaucus, NJ 07096-1496
    Email: jmontesano@sboe.org
    P. 201-974-2000 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Ms. Marie B. Gorey
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon County E.S.C.
    37 Hoffmans Crossing Road
    Califon, NJ 07830-
    Email: mgorey@hcesc.com
    P. 908-439-4280 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Pamela Nathan
    Assistant Superintendent
    West Windsor-Plainsboro Reg.
    321 Village Rd. East
    West Windsor, NJ 08550-
    Email: pamela.nathan@ww-p.org
    P. 609-716-5000 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kathie Foster
    Superintendent
    Robbinsville Township
    155 Robbinsville Edinburg Road
    Robbinsville, NJ 08691-
    Email: foster@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-632-0910 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Ms. Sylvia Zircher
    Superintendent
    South River Township
    15 Montgomery Street
    South River, NJ 08882-
    Email: szircher@srivernj.org
    P. 732-613-4000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400 Ext.