•  2020-2021 Spring Leadership Conference Committee Roster

     

    Chairperson
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 
     
    Chairperson
    Dr. Mitzi N. Morillo
    Superintendent
    Mendham Borough
    12 Hilltop Rd
    Mendham, NJ 07945-1215
    Email: morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
    P. 973-543-2295 
     
    Mercer
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@htsdnj.org
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Atlantic
    Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder
    Superintendent
    Somers Point
    121 W. New York Avenue
    Somers Point, NJ 08244
    Email: mcarneyray-yoder@sptsd.org
    P. 609-927-2053 
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-
    Email: cvespe@shamongschools.org
    P. 609-268-0120 
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Dr. Edward J. Forsthoffer
    Superintendent
    Bordentown Regional
    318 Ward Ave.
    Bordentown, NJ 08505-
    Email: eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-298-0025 
     
    Camden
    Mrs. Jackie Walters
    Superintendent
    Woodlynne
    131 Elm Avenue
    Woodlynne, NJ 08107
    Email: jwalters@woodlynne.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-962-8822 
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 
     
    Cape May
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    Essex
    Dr. Christine Burton
    Superintendent
    Millburn Township
    434 Millburn Ave.
    Millburn, NJ 07041
    Email: christine.burton@millburn.org
    P. 973-376-3600 
     
    Gloucester
    Ms. Patricia L. Haney
    Superintendent
    Logan Township
    110 School Lane
    Logan Twp., NJ 08085
    Email: phaney@logantownshipschools.org
    P. 856-467-5133 
     
    Gloucester
    Alternate
    Mrs. Andrea Evans
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    559 Kings Highway
    Mickleton, NJ 08056
    Email: evansa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412, Ext. 1001 
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093-
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032-
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 
     
    Hunterdon
    Mr. Edward Stoloski
    Superintendent
    East Amwell Township
    P.O. Box 680
    Ringoes, NJ 08551-
    Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
    P. 908-782-6464 
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@htsdnj.org
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Middlesex
    Mr. David Cittadino
    Superintendent
    Old Bridge Township
    4207 Rte 516
    Matawan, NJ 07747-
    Email: david.cittadino@obps.org
    P. 732-290-3976 
     
    Middlesex
    Alternate
    Dr. Frank Ranelli
    Superintendent
    Piscataway Township
    1515 Stelton Rd.
    Piscataway, NJ 08854-
    Email: franelli@pway.org
    P. 732-572-2289 
     
    Monmouth
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400 
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Mary Jane Garibay
    Superintendent
    Colts Neck Township
    70 Conover Road
    Colts Neck, NJ 07722-
    Email: garibay@coltsneckschools.org
    P. 732-946-0055 
     
    Monmouth
    Alternate
    Mr. Joseph J. Isola
    Superintendent
    Howell Township
    P.O. Box 579
    Howell, NJ 07731-
    Email: jisola@howell.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-751-2480 
     
    Monmouth
    Alternate
    Dr. Jared Rumage
    Superintendent
    Red Bank Borough
    76 Branch Ave.
    Red Bank, NJ 07701-
    Email: rumagej@rbb.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-758-1507 
     
    Morris
    Mr. Lee Nittel
    Superintendent
    Mine Hill Township
    42 Canfield Ave.
    Mine Hill, NJ 07803-
    Email: lnittel@minehillCAS.org
    P. 973-366-0590 
     
    Ocean
    Ms. Janet Gangemi
    Superintendent
    Tuckerton
    213 Marine St.
    Tuckerton, NJ 08087-
    Email: jgangemi2@tesnj.com
    P. 609-296-2858 
     
    Ocean
    Dr. Melissa A. McCooley
    Superintendent
    Little Egg Harbor Township
    307 Frog Pond Road
    Little Egg Harbor,Twp., NJ 08087-
    Email: mmccooley@lehsd.org
    P. 609-296-1719