•  2021-2022 Spring Leadership Conference Committee Roster

     

    Union
    Chairperson
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 
     
    Morris
    Chairperson
    Dr. Mitzi N. Morillo
    Superintendent
    Mendham Borough
    12 Hilltop R0ad
    Mendham, NJ 07945
    Email: morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
    P. 973-543-2295 
     
    Union
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 
     
    Atlantic
    Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder
    Superintendent
    Somers Point
    121 W. New York Avenue
    Somers Point, NJ 08244
    Email: mcarneyray-yoder@sptsd.org
    P. 609-927-2053 
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Stephen Yurchak
    Superintendent
    North Arlington
    222 Ridge Road
    North Arlington, NJ 07031
    Email: syurchak@navikings.org
    P. 201-991-6800 
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Road
    Shamong, NJ 08088
    Email: cvespe@shamongschools.org
    P. 609-268-0120 
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Ms. Tiffany Moutis
    Superintendent
    Mansfield Township
    200 Mansfield Road East
    Columbus, NJ 08022
    Email: tmoutis@mansfieldschool.com
    P. 609-298-2037 
     
    Camden
    Mrs. Jackie Walters
    Superintendent
    Woodlynne
    131 Elm Avenue
    Woodlynne, NJ 08107
    Email: jwalters@woodlynne.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-962-8822 
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 
     
    Cape May
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Road
    Petersburg, NJ 08720
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Shelley Marie Magan
    Superintendent
    Lawrence Township
    225 Main Street
    Cedarville, NJ 08311
    Email: smagan@myronlpowell.org
    P. 856-447-4237 
     
    Essex
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    Gloucester
    Mrs. Andrea Evans
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    559 Kings Highway
    Mickleton, NJ 08056
    Email: evansa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    Gloucester
    Alternate
    Mr. Robert Miles
    Superintendent
    Mantua Township
    684 Main Street
    Sewell, NJ 08080
    Email: rmiles@mantuaschools.com
    P. 856-468-2225 
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Avenue
    Kearny, NJ 07032
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 
     
    Hunterdon
    Mr. Edward Stoloski
    Superintendent
    East Amwell Township
    P.O. Box 680
    Ringoes, NJ 08551
    Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
    P. 908-782-6464 
     
    Mercer
    Mr. Mark Daniels
    Superintendent
    East Windsor Regional
    25A Leshin Lane
    Heightstown, NJ 08520
    Email: mdaniels@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-443-7717 
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Victor P. Valeski
    Superintendent
    East Brunswick Township
    760 Route 18
    East Brunswick, NJ 08816
    Email: vpvaleski@ebnet.org
    P. 732-613-6705 
     
    Middlesex
    Alternate
    Dr. Frank Ranelli
    Superintendent
    Piscataway Township
    1515 Stelton Road
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    Email: franelli@pway.org
    P. 732-572-2289 
     
    Monmouth
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400 
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Mary Jane Garibay
    Superintendent
    Colts Neck Township
    70 Conover Road
    Colts Neck, NJ 07722
    Email: garibay@coltsneckschools.org
    P. 732-946-0055 
     
    Monmouth
    Alternate
    Mr. Joseph J. Isola
    Superintendent
    Howell Township
    P.O. Box 579
    Howell, NJ 07731
    Email: jisola@howell.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-751-2480 
     
    Monmouth
    Alternate
    Dr. Jared Rumage
    Superintendent
    Red Bank Borough
    76 Branch Avenue
    Red Bank, NJ 07701
    Email: rumagej@rbb.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-758-1507 
     
    Morris
    Mr. Lee Nittel
    Superintendent
    Mine Hill Township
    42 Canfield Avenue
    Mine Hill, NJ 07803
    Email: lnittel@minehillCAS.org
    P. 973-366-0590