•  2019-2020 Spring Leadership Conference Committee Roster

     

    BERGEN
    Chairperson
    Dr. C. Lauren Schoen
    Superintendent
    Mahwah Township
    60 Ridge Rd.
    Mahwah, NJ 07430-
    Email: lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-762-2403 
     
    UNION
    Chairperson
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 
     
    NJASA Staff Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690-
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder
    Superintendent
    Somers Point
    121 W. New York Avenue
    Somers Point, NJ 08244
    Email: mcarneyray-yoder@sptsd.org
    P. 609-927-2053 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Ms. Eileen Johnson
    Superintendent
    Ventnor City
    400 N. Lafayette Ave.
    Ventnor, NJ 08406-
    Email: ejohnson@veccnj.org
    P. 609-487-7900 
     
    BERGEN
    Chairperson
    Dr. C. Lauren Schoen
    Superintendent
    Mahwah Township
    60 Ridge Rd.
    Mahwah, NJ 07430-
    Email: lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-762-2403 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-
    Email: cvespe@shamongschools.org
    P. 609-268-0120 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Edward J. Forsthoffer
    Superintendent
    Bordentown Regional
    318 Ward Ave.
    Bordentown, NJ 08505-
    Email: eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-298-0025 
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Jacqueline Walters
    Superintendent
    Woodlynne
    131 Elm Avenue
    Woodlynne, NJ 08107-
    Email: oaklyn4@comcast.net
    P. 856-962-8822 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Ms. Heidi Daunoras
    Director of C & I
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Rd.
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-
    Email: hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org
    P. 856-783-6900 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Christine Burton
    Superintendent
    Millburn Township
    434 Millburn Ave.
    Millburn, NJ 07041-
    Email: christine.burton@millburn.org
    P. 973-376-3600 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. James J. Lynch
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    599 Kings Hwy.
    Mickleton, NJ 08056-
    Email: lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093-
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032-
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. Edward Stoloski
    Superintendent
    East Amwell Township
    P.O. Box 680
    Ringoes, NJ 08551-
    Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
    P. 908-782-6464 
     
    MERCER
    NJASA Staff Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690-
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Mr. David Cittadino
    Superintendent
    Old Bridge Township
    4207 Rte 516
    Matawan, NJ 07747-
    Email: david.cittadino@obps.org
    P. 732-290-3976 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Robert McGarry
    Superintendent
    Holmdel Township
    65 McCampbell Rd.
    Holmdel, NJ 07733-2231
    Email: rmcgarry@holmdelschools.org
    P. 732-946-1800 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Joseph J. Isola
    Superintendent
    Howell Township
    P.O. Box 579
    Howell, NJ 07731-
    Email: jisola@howell.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-751-2480 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Dr. Jared Rumage
    Superintendent
    Red Bank Borough
    76 Branch Ave.
    Red Bank, NJ 07701-
    Email: rumagej@rbb.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-758-1507