• 2017-2018 Spring Leadership Conference Committee Roster

     

    BERGEN
    Committee Chair
    Dr. C. Lauren Schoen
    Superintendent
    Mahwah Township
    60 Ridge Rd.
    Mahwah, NJ 07430-
    Email: lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-762-2403 
     
    UNION
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 
     
    MERCER
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690-
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ATLANTIC
    Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave.
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Andrew Weber
    Superintendent
    Mullica Township
    PO Box 318
    Elwood, NJ 08217-
    Email: aweber@mullicaschools.com
    P. 609-561-3868 
     
    BERGEN
    Committee Chair
    Dr. C. Lauren Schoen
    Superintendent
    Mahwah Township
    60 Ridge Rd.
    Mahwah, NJ 07430-
    Email: lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-762-2403 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-
    Email: cvespe@ims.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-268-0120 
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Patricia E. Fitzgerald
    Superintendent
    Camden County Tech
    343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd.
    Sicklerville, NJ 08081-
    Email: pfitzgerald@ccts.net
    P. 856-767-7000 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Ms. Annette Castiglione
    Superintendent
    Bellmawr Borough
    256 Anderson Ave.
    Bellmawr, NJ 08031-
    Email: acastiglione@bellmawrschools.org
    P. 856-931-3620 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Mark B. Miller
    Superintendent
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagan Rd.
    Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
    Email: mmiller@dennistwpschools.org
    P. 609-861-2821 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Christine Burton
    Superintendent
    Millburn Township
    434 Millburn Ave.
    Millburn, NJ 07041-
    Email: christine.burton@millburn.org
    P. 973-376-3600 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Charles R. Ford Jr.
    Superintendent
    Deptford Township
    2022 Good Intent Road
    Deptford, NJ 08096-
    Email: ford.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-232-2700 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. James J. Lynch
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    599 Kings Hwy.
    Mickleton, NJ 08056-
    Email: lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093-
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087-
    Email: sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-271-2289 
     
    HUNTERDON
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    MERCER
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690-
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Mr. David Cittadino
    Superintendent
    Old Bridge Township
    4207 Rte 516
    Matawan, NJ 07747-
    Email: david.cittadino@obps.org
    P. 732-290-3976 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Lamont Repollet
    Superintendent
    Asbury Park
    910 4th Ave.
    Asbury Park, NJ 07712-
    Email: repolletl@asburypark.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-776-2606 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Denise S. Ricciardi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ocean Township
    163 Monmouth Rd.
    Oakhurst, NJ 07755-
    Email: dricciardi@oceanschools.org
    P. 732-531-5600