• 2019-2020 County Affiliate Presidents Committee Roster
     
     
     

    Atlantic
    Ms. Adrienne Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave.
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Michael Jordan
    Superintendent
    Maywood
    452 Maywood Ave.
    Maywood, NJ 07607
    Email: mjordan@aywoodschools.org
    P. 201-845-9114
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Roy Rakszawski
    Superintendent
    Edgewater Park
    25 Washington Ave.
    Edgewater Park, NJ 08010
    Email: rrakszawski@gmail.com
    P. 609-877-2124
     
    Camden
    Ms. Patricia Fitzgerald
    Superintendent
    Camden County Technical Schools
    343 Berlin Cross Keys Road
    Sicklerville, NJ 08081
    Email: pfitzgerald@ccts.net
    P. 856-767-7000
     
    Cape May
    Mr. J. Kenyon Kummings
    Superintendent
    Wildwood
    4300 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260
    Email: jkummings@wwschool.org
    P. 609-522-4157
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: delliott@CCTECnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    12 High Street
    Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 973-429-8302
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. John Horchak
    Superintendent
    Clearview Regional H.S.
    420 Cedar Rd.
    Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
    Email: horchakjo@clearviewregional.edu
    P. 856-223-2765
     
    Hudson
    Dr. George Solter
    Superintendent
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd. 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Thomas Smith
    Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Regional
    425 S. Main St.
    Pennington, NJ 08534
    Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4000
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Scott Taylor
    Superintendent
    Highland Park
    435 Mansfield St.
    Highland Park, NJ 08904
    Email: taylor@hpschools.net
    P. 732-572-6990
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Charles Sampson
    Superintendent
    Freehold Regional H.S.
    11 Pine Street
    Englishtown, NJ 07726
    Email: csampson@frhsd.com
    P. 732-792-7300
     
    Morris
    Dr. Mitzi Morillo
    Superintendent
    Mendham Borough
    12 Hilltop Rd.
    Mendham, NJ 07945
    Email: morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
    P. 973-543-2295
     
    Ocean
    Mr. William Smith
    Superintendent
    Point Pleasant Beach
    299 Cook's Lane
    Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
    Email: smithw@ptbeach.com
    P. 732-899-8840
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    205 Conklintown Road
    Wanaque, NJ 07456
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Salem
    Ms. Kristin Willliams
    Chief School Administrator
    Mannington Township
    495 Route 45
    Salem, NJ 08079
    Email: kwilliams@manningtonschool.org
    P. 856-7935-1078
     
    Somerset
    Mr. Russell Lazovick
    Superintendent
    Bridgewater Raritan Regional
    P.O. Box 6030
    Bridgewater, NJ 08807
    Email: rlazovick@brsd.k12.nj.us
    P. 908-685-2777
     
    Sussex
    Ms. Andrea Romano
    Superintendent
    Sussex County E.S.C.
    10 Gail St.
    Sparta, NJ 07871
    Email: aromano@sussexesc.org
    P. 973-579-6980
     
    Union
    Dr. Janet Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Ave.
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625
     
    Warren
    Ms. Maria Eppolite
    Superintendent
    Greenwich Township
    101 Wyndham Farm Blvd.
    Stewartsville, NJ 08886
    Email: eppolitem@gtsd.net
    P. 908-859-2022