• 2021-2022 County Affiliate Presidents Committee Roster
     
     
     

    Atlantic
    Ms. Adrienne Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave.
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Brian Gatens
    Superintendent
    Emerson
    133 Main St.
    Emerson, NJ 07630
    Email: bgatens@emersonschools.org
    P. 201-262-2828
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Joseph Langowski
    Superintendent
    Lumberton Township
    33 Municipal Dr.
    Lumberton, NJ 08048
    Email: jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-267-1406
     
    Camden
    Mr. Mark Pease
    Superintendent
    Somerdale
    301 Grace St.
    Somerdale, NJ 08083
    Email: mpease@omerdale-park.org
    P. 856-783-6261
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Christopher Armstrong
    Superintendent
    North Wildwood
    1201 Atlantic Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260
    Email: carmstrong@mmace.com
    P. 609-522-1454
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    12 High Street
    Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 973-429-8302
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. Patrick McAleer
    Superintendent
    Pittman
    420 Hudson Ave.
    Pittman, NJ 08071
    Email: pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-589-2145
     
    Hudson
    Dr. George Solter
    Chief School Administrator
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd. 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941
     
    Mercer
    Dr. David Aderhold
    Superintendent
    West Windsor-Plainsboro Reg.
    321 Village Road East
    West Windsor, NJ 08550-0505
    Email: david.aderhold@ww-p.org
    P. 609-716-5000
     
    Middlesex
    Mr. Scott Feder
    Superintendent
    South Brunswick
    P.O. Box 181
    Monmouth Juntion, NJ 08852
    Email: scott.feder@sbschools.org
    P. 732-297-7800
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Joseph Majka
    Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    One Crest Way
    Aberdeen, NJ 07747
    Email: jmajka@marsd.org
    P. 732-705-4003
     
    Morris
    Mr. Michael Wasko
    Superintendent
    Hanover Township
    61 Highland Ave.
    Whippany, NJ 07981
    Email: michael.wasko@hanovertwpschools.org
    P. 973-515-2404
     
    Ocean
    Mr. William Smith
    Superintendent
    Point Pleasant Beach
    299 Cooks Lane
    Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
    Email: smithw@ptbeach.com
    P. 732-899-8840
     
    Passaic
    Dr. Paul Amoroso
    Superintendent
    Pompton Lakes
    237 Van Ave.
    Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
    Email: 973-835-4334
    P. 973-835-4334
     
    Salem
    Ms. Alicia Smith
    Superintendent
    Oldmans Township
    10 Freed Road
    Pedricktown, NJ 08067
    Email: asmith@oldmans.org
    P. 856-299-4240
     
    Somerset
    Dr. Mary McLoughlin
    Superintendent
    Montgomery Township
    10814 Route 601
    Skillman, NJ 08558
    Email: mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
    P. 609-466-7601
     
    Sussex
    Mr. Matthew Beck
    Superintendent
    Fredon Township
    459 Route 94
    Newton, NJ 07860
    Email: mbeck@fredon.org
    P. 973-383-4151
     
    Union
    Dr. Patricia Camp
    Superintendent
    Rahway
    1139 Kline Place
    Rahway, NJ 07065
    Email: pcamp@rahway.net
    P. 732-396-1020
     
    Warren
    Mr. Christopher Carrubba
    Superintendent
    Belvidere
    809 Oxford St.
    Belvidere, NJ 07823
    Email: ccarrubba@belvideresd.org
    P. 908-475-6600