• 2017-2018 County Affiliate Presidents Committee Roster

      
    Atlantic
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Asst. Superintendent
    Atlantic County Special Services
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244
    Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
    P. 609-567-7000
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Adam Fried
    Superintendent
    Harrington Park
    191 Harriot Ave.
    Harrington Park, NJ 07640
    Email: fried@hpsd.org
    P. 201-768-5700
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088
    Email: cvespe@ims.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-268-0120
     
    Camden
    Dr. Lori Moore
    Superintendent
    Lindenwold
    801 Egg Harbor Road
    Lindenwold, NJ 08021
    Email: lmoore@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-784-4071
     
    Cape May
    Mr. J. Kenyon Kummings
    Superintendent
    Wildwood
    4300 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260
    Email: 609-522-4157
    P. 609-399-5150
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Elliott
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Dr.ve
    Bridgeton, NJ 08360
    Email: delliott@CCTECnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Ms. Barbara Longo
    Superintendent
    West Essex Regional
    65 W. Greenbrook Rd.
    North Caldwell, NJ 07006
    Email: blongo@westex.org
    P. 973-228-1200
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. Margaret Peretti
    Superintendent
    Harrison Twp.
    120 N. Main St.
    Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
    Email: perettim@harrisontwp.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-478-2016
     
    Hudson
    Mr. Frank Gargiulo
    Superintendent
    Hudson County Schools/Tech.
    8511 Tonnelle Ave.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    Email: fgargiul@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6700
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd. 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Thomas Smith
    Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Regional
    425 S. Main St.
    Pennington, NJ 08534
    Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4000
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Linda Madison
    Superintendent
    Middlesex Borough
    300 JF Kennedy Dr.
    Middlesex, NJ 08846
    Email: madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-317-6000
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Lisa Savoia
    Superintendent
    Keyport
    370 Broad St.
    Keyport, NJ 07735
    Email: lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
    P. 732-212-6100
     
    Morris
    Dr. Rene T. Rovtar
    Superintendent
    Montville Township
    86 River Rd.
    Montville, NJ 07045
    Email: rene.rovtar@montville.net
    P. 973-331-7100
     
    Ocean
    Ms. Loren Fuhring
    Superintendent
    Lakehurst
    301 Union Ave.
    Lakehurst, NJ 08733
    Email: lfuhring@lakehurstschool.org
    P. 732-657-5741
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    205 Conklintown Road
    Wanaque, NJ 07456
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Salem
    Ms. Margaret Delia
    Superintendent
    Quinton Township
    P.O. Box 365
    Quinton, NJ 08072
    Email: mdelia@quintonschool.info
    P. 856-935-2379
     
    Somerset
    Mr. Nick Markarian
    Superintendent
    Bernards Township
    101 Peachtree Rd.
    Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
    Email: nmarkarian@bernardsboe.com
    P. 908-204-2600
     
    Sussex
    Mr. Roger Jinks Jr.
    Chief School Administrator
    Hamburg
    30 Linwood Ave.
    Hamburg, NJ 07419
    Email: rjinks@hamburgschool.com
    P. 973-827-7570
     
    Union
    Mr. Edward Grande
    Superintendent
    Clark Township
    365 Westfield Ave.
    Clark, NJ 07066
    Email: egrande@clarkschools.org
    P. 732-574-9600
     
    Warren
    Ms. Maria Eppolite
    Superintendent
    Greenwich Township
    101 Wyndham Farm Blvd.
    Stewartsville, NJ 08886
    Email: eppolitem@stsd.net
    P. 908-859-2022