• 2020-2021 County Affiliate Presidents Committee Roster
     
     
     

     

    Atlantic
    Ms. Adrienne Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave.
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Michael Jordan
    Superintendent
    Maywood
    452 Maywood Ave.
    Maywood, NJ 07607
    Email: mjordan@aywoodschools.org
    P. 201-845-9114
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Joseph Langowski
    Superintendent
    Lumberton Township
    33 Municipal Dr.
    Lumberton, NJ 08048
    Email: jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-267-1406
     
    Camden
    Dr. Joseph Meloche
    Superintendent
    Cherry Hill Township
    P.O. Box 5015
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
    Email: jmeloche@chclc.org
    P. 856-429-5600
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Christopher Armstrong
    Superintendent
    North Wildwood
    1201 Atlantic Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260
    Email: carmstrong@mmace.com
    P. 609-522-1454
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    12 High Street
    Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 973-429-8302
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. John Horchak
    Superintendent
    Clearview Regional H.S.
    420 Cedar Rd.
    Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
    Email: horchakjo@clearviewregional.edu
    P. 856-223-2765
     
    Hudson
    Dr. George Solter
    Chief School Administrator
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd. 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Thomas Smith
    Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Regional
    425 S. Main St.
    Pennington, NJ 08534
    Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4000
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Scott Taylor
    Superintendent
    Highland Park
    435 Mansfield St.
    Highland Park, NJ 08904
    Email: taylor@hpschools.net
    P. 732-572-6990
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Charles Sampson
    Superintendent
    Freehold Regional H.S.
    11 Pine Street
    Englishtown, NJ 07726
    Email: csampson@frhsd.com
    P. 732-792-7300
     
    Morris
    Ms. Diane DiGuiseppe
    Superintendent
    Kinnelon
    109 Kiel Ave.
    Kinnelon, NJ 07405
    Email: digiusepped@kinnelon.org
    P. 973-838-1418
     
    Ocean
    Mr. William Smith
    Superintendent
    Point Pleasant Beach
    299 Cooks Lane
    Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
    Email: smithw@ptbeach.com
    P. 732-899-8840
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    205 Conklintown Road
    Wanaque, NJ 07456
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Salem
    Ms. Kristin Willliams
    Chief School Administrator
    Mannington Township
    495 Route 45
    Salem, NJ 08079
    Email: kwilliams@manningtonschool.org
    P. 856-935-1078
     
    Somerset
    Ms. Mary McLoughlin
    Superintendent
    Montgomery Township
    1014 Route 601
    Skillman, NJ 08558
    Email: mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
    P. 609-466-7601
     
    Sussex
    Mr. Matthew Beck
    Superintendent
    Fredon Township
    459 Route 94
    Newton, NJ 07860
    Email: mbeck@fredon.org
    P. 973-383-4151
     
    Union
    Dr. Janet Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Ave.
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625
     
    Warren
    Ms. Maria Eppolite
    Superintendent
    Greenwich Township
    101 Wyndham Farm Blvd.
    Stewartsville, NJ 08886
    Email: eppolitem@gtsd.net
    P. 908-859-2022