• 2017-2018 Professional Development/Seminar Committee Roster

     
     
    Committee Chair
    Ms. Virginia M. Grossman
    Superintendent
    Westampton Township
    700 Rancocas Rd.
    Westampton, NJ 08060-
    Email: vgrossman@westamptonschools.org
    P. 609-267-2053 
     
    UNION
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Superintendent
    Westfield
    302 Elm St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090
    Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
    P. 908-789-4420 
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. John DiNicola
    Superintendent
    Margate City
    8103 Winchester Ave.
    Margate, NJ 08402-
    Email: jdinicola@margateschools.org
    P. 609-882-1686 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. John J. Keenan
    Superintendent
    Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
    1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
    P. 609-909-2671 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. Mark Marrone
    Superintendent
    Mainland Regional H.S.
    1301 Oak Ave.
    Linwood, NJ 08221-
    Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
    P. 609-927-2461 
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Matthew Helfant
    Superintendent
    Hasbrouck Heights
    379 Boulevard
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-
    Email: helfantm@hhschools.org
    P. 201-393-8191 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Brian Brotschul
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Road
    Delran, NJ 08075-
    Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6845 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Ronald G. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Willingboro Township
    440 Beverly Rancocas Rd.
    Willingboro, NJ 08046-
    Email: rtaylor@wboe.net
    P. 609-835-8600 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Anthony Arcodia
    Superintendent
    Barrington
    311 Reading Ave.
    Barrington, NJ 08007-
    Email: aarcodia@barringtonschools.net
    P. 856-547-8467 
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Mark L. Iannucci
    Superintendent
    Runnemede
    505 W. 3rd Ave.
    Runnemede, NJ 08078-
    Email: miannucci@runnemedeschools.org
    P. 856-931-5365 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Dr. Alfred Savio
    Chief School Administrator
    West Cape May
    301 Moore St.
    West Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: fsavio@wcm.capemayschools.com
    P. 609-884-4614 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Stacey LaRocca Tracy
    Chief School Administrator
    Avalon
    235 32nd St.
    Avalon, NJ 08202-
    Email: tracy@avesnj.org
    P. 609-967-7544 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. James Heinegg
    Superintendent
    Caldwell-West Caldwell
    104 Gray St.
    West Caldwell, NJ 07006-
    Email: jheinegg@cwcboe.org
    P. 973-228-6979 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman
    Chief School Administrator
    Greenwich Township
    415 Swedesboro Road
    Gibbstown, NJ 08027-
    Email: jfoley-hindman@greenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-224-4920 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. James J. Lynch
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    599 Kings Hwy.
    Mickleton, NJ 08056-
    Email: lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Mr. James P. Doran
    Director of Personnel
    Harrison
    501 Hamilton St.
    Harrison, NJ 07029-
    Email: james.doran@staff.harrisonschools.org
    P. 973-483-4627 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    Superintendent
    Hoboken
    158 4th Street
    Hoboken, NJ 07030
    Email: christine.johnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-356-3601 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Matthew Jennings
    Superintendent
    Alexandria Township
    557 CR 513
    Pittstown, NJ 08867-
    Email: jennings@alexandriaschools.org
    P. 908-996-6811 
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Crystal M. Edwards
    Superintendent
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-
    Email: cedwards@ltps.org
    P. 609-671-5404 
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Mr. David Cittadino
    Superintendent
    Old Bridge Township
    4207 Rte 516
    Matawan, NJ 07747-
    Email: david.cittadino@obps.org
    P. 732-290-3976 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. William O. George
    Superintendent
    Middletown Township
    P.O. Box 4170
    Middletown, NJ 07740-
    Email: georgew@middletownk12.org
    P. 732-671-3850