•  2021-2022 Professional Development/Seminar Committee Roster

     

     

    MONMOUTH
    Chairperson
    Dr. Tami R. Crader
    Superintendent
    Neptune Township
    60 Neptune Blvd.
    Neptune, NJ 07753
    Email: tcrader@neptune.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-776-2000 
     
    UNION
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Retired Superintendent
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ATLANTIC
    Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Avenue
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Dr. Dan Dooley
    Superintendent
    Absecon
    800 Irelan Avenue
    Absecon, NJ 08201
    Email: ddooley@abseconschools.org
    P. 609-641-5375 
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Matthew Helfant
    Superintendent
    Hasbrouck Heights
    379 Boulevard
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
    Email: helfantm@hhschools.org
    P. 201-393-8191 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Brian Brotschul
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Road
    Delran, NJ 08075
    Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6845 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Asia Michael
    Acting Superintendent
    Southampton Township
    177 Main Street
    Southampton, NJ 08088
    Email: michaela@southampton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-859-2256 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Anthony T. Petruzzelli
    Superintendent
    Westampton Township
    700 Rancocas Road
    Westampton, NJ 08060
    Email: apetruzzelli@westamptonschools.org
    P. 609-261-1969 
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Mark L. Iannucci
    Superintendent
    Runnemede
    505 W. 3rd Avenue
    Merchantville, NJ 08109
    Email: miannucci@runnemedeschools.org
    P. 856-931-5365 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Thomas Attanasi
    Superintendent
    Stratford
    111 Warwick Road
    Stratford, NJ 08084
    Email: attanasit@stratford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-783-2555 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Joseph Castellucci
    Superintendent
    Lower Cape May Regional
    1 Freedom Drive
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: castelluccij@lcmrschools.com
    P. 609-884-3475 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Road
    Petersburg, NJ 08720
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Keith Miles
    Superintendent
    Bridgeton City
    41 Bank Street
    Bridgeton, NJ 08302
    Email: keith.miles@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-455-8030 
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Julie Glazer
    Superintendent
    Nutley
    315 Franklin Avenue
    Nutley, NJ 07110
    Email: jglazer@nutleyschools.org
    P. 973-661-8796 
     
    ESSEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Matthew Helfant
    Superintendent
    Hasbrouck Heights
    379 Boulevard
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
    Email: helfantm@hhschools.org
    P. 201-393-8191 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman
    Chief School Administrator
    Greenwich Township
    415 Swedesboro Road
    Gibbstown, NJ 08027
    Email: jfoley-hindman@gtsdk8.us
    P. 856-224-4900 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Mrs. Andrea Evans
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    559 Kings Highway
    Mickleton, NJ 08062
    Email: evansa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Amy Lin-Rodriguez
    Superintendent
    Hudson Co. Schools of Technology
    One High Tech Way
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Email: alinrodriguez@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6701 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Kristen Bilyj
    Human Resource Generalist
    Hudson Co. Schools of Technology
    One High Tech Way
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Email: kbilyj@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6701 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Carrie Rapaport
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
    Hudson Co. Schools of Technology
    One High Tech Way
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Email: crapaport@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6701 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Mr. Steven Way
    Kearny
    172 Midland Avenue
    Kearny, NJ 07032
    Email: sway@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Jeffrey P. Moore
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon Central Reg. H.S.
    84 Route 31
    Flemington, NJ 08822
    Email: jeffrey.moore@hcrhs.org
    P. 908-284-7135 
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Road
    Ewing, NJ 08618
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Dori L. Alvich
    Superintendent
    Monroe Township
    423 Buckelew Avenue
    Monroe Township, NJ 08831
    Email: dori.alvich@monroe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-521-1500