•  2020-2021 Professional Development/Seminar Committee Roster

     

     

    Chairperson
    Ms. Virginia M. Grossman
    Superintendent
    Woodstown-Pilesgrove Reg.
    135 East Avenue
    Woodstown, NJ 08098-
    Email: grossman.v@woodstown.org
    P. 856-769-0744 
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Superintendent
    Westfield
    302 Elm St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090-3104
    Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
    P. 908-789-4420 
     
    Atlantic
    Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-2804
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034 
     
    Atlantic
    Alternate
    Mr. John J. Keenan
    Superintendent
    Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
    1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
    P. 609-909-2671 
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Matthew Helfant
    Superintendent
    Hasbrouck Heights
    379 Boulevard
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-
    Email: helfantm@hhschools.org
    P. 201-393-8191 
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Brian Brotschul
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Road
    Delran, NJ 08075-
    Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6845 
     
    Burlington
    Mrs. Asia Michael
    Director of C&I and Assessment
    Southampton Township
    177 Main St.
    Southampton, NJ 08088
    Email: michaela@southampton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-859-2256 
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Dr. Anthony T. Petruzzelli
    Superintendent
    Westampton Township
    700 Rancocas Rd
    Westampton, NJ 08060-5610
    Email: apetruzzelli@westamptonschools.org
    P. 609-261-1969 
     
    Camden
    Mr. Mark L. Iannucci
    Superintendent
    Runnemede
    505 W. 3rd Ave.
    Runnemede, NJ 08078
    Email: miannucci@runnemedeschools.org
    P. 856-931-5365 
     
    Camden
    Alternate
    Mr. Thomas Attanasi
    Superintendent
    Stratford
    111 Warwick Rd.
    Stratford, NJ 08084-
    Email: attanasit@stratford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-783-2555 
     
    Cape May
    Ms. Stacey LaRocca Tracy
    Chief School Administrator
    Avalon
    235 32nd St.
    Avalon, NJ 08202-
    Email: tracy@avesnj.org
    P. 609-967-7544 
     
    Cape May
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    Cumberland
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    Essex
    Mr. Damion Macioci
    Superintendent
    West Essex Regional
    65 West Greenbrook Road
    North Caldwell, NJ 07006
    Email: dmacioci@westex.org
    P. 973-228-1200 
     
    Essex
    Alternate
    Dr. James Heinegg
    Superintendent
    Caldwell-West Caldwell
    104 Gray St.
    West Caldwell, NJ 07006-
    Email: jheinegg@cwcboe.org
    P. 973-228-6979 
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman
    Chief School Administrator
    Greenwich Township
    415 Swedesboro Road
    Gibbstown, NJ 08027
    Email: jfoley-hindman@gtsdk8.us
    P. 856-224-4900 
     
    Gloucester
    Alternate
    Mrs. Andrea Evans
    Superintendent
    East Greemwich Township
    559 Kings Highway
    Mickelton, NJ 08056
    Email: evansa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093-
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032-
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Jeffrey P. Moore
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon Central Reg. H.S.
    84 Route 31
    Flemington, NJ 08822-
    Email: jeffrey.moore@hcrhs.org
    P. 908-284-7135 
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    Middlesex
    Ms. Dianne Veilleux
    Superintendent
    Middlesex County Voc-Tech
    112 Rues Lane
    East Brunswick, NJ 08816-
    Email: veilleuxd@mcvts.net
    P. 732-257-3300 
     
    Middlesex
    Alternate
    Dr. Frederick Williams
    Superintendent
    Middlesex Borough
    521 Jansen Ave
    Avenel, NJ 07001-1338
    Monmouth
    Dr. Tami R. Crader
    Superintendent
    Neptune Township
    60 Neptune Blvd.
    Neptune, NJ 07753
    Email: tcrader@neptune.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-776-2000 
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Scott Ridley
    Superintendent
    Hazlet Township
    421 Middle Rd
    Hazlet, NJ 07730-2428
    Email: sridley@hazlet.org
    P. 732-264-8401, Ext. 1101