•  2019-2020 Professional Development/Seminar Committee Roster

     

    SALEM
    Chairperson
    Ms. Virginia M. Grossman
    Superintendent
    Woodstown-Pilesgrove Reg.
    135 East Avenue
    Woodstown, NJ 08098-
    Email: grossman.v@woodstown.org
    P. 856-769-0744 
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Margaret Dolan
    Superintendent
    Westfield
    302 Elm St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090-3104
    Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
    P. 908-789-4420 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Michelle Cappelluti
    Interim Superintendent
    Brigantine
    301 E. Evans Blvd.
    Brigantine, NJ 08203
    Email: mcappelluti@brigantineschools.org
    P. 609-266-7671 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Matthew Mazzoni
    Superintendent
    Folsom
    1357 Mays Landing Road
    Folsom, NJ 08037
    Email: mmazzoni@folsomschool.org
    P. 856-457-0896 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. John J. Keenan
    Superintendent
    Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
    1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
    P. 609-909-2671 
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Matthew Helfant
    Superintendent
    Hasbrouck Heights
    379 Boulevard
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-
    Email: helfantm@hhschools.org
    P. 201-393-8191 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Brian Brotschul
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Road
    Delran, NJ 08075-
    Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6845 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Anthony T. Petruzzelli
    Superintendent
    Westampton Township
    700 Rancocas Rd
    Westampton, NJ 08060-5610
    Email: apetruzzelli@westamptonschools.org
    P. 609-261-1969 
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Mark L. Iannucci
    Superintendent
    Runnemede
    505 W. 3rd Ave.
    Merchantville, NJ 08109
    Email: miannucci@runnemedeschools.org
    P. 856-931-5365 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Thomas Attanasi
    Superintendent
    Stratford
    111 Warwick Rd.
    Stratford, NJ 08084-
    Email: attanasit@stratford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-783-2555 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Stacey LaRocca Tracy
    Chief School Administrator
    Avalon
    235 32nd St.
    Avalon, NJ 08202-
    Email: tracy@avesnj.org
    P. 609-967-7544 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Vincent J. Palmieri
    Superintendent
    Upper Township
    525 Perry Rd.
    Petersburg, NJ 08720-
    Email: palmieri@upperschools.org
    P. 609-628-3513 
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. James Heinegg
    Superintendent
    Caldwell-West Caldwell
    104 Gray St.
    West Caldwell, NJ 07006-
    Email: jheinegg@cwcboe.org
    P. 973-228-6979 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman
    Chief School Administrator
    Greenwich (Gloucester) Township
    415 Swedesboro Road
    Gibbstown, NJ 08027
    Email: jfoley-hindman@gtsdk8.us
    P. 856-224-4900 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. James J. Lynch
    Superintendent
    East Greenwich Township
    599 Kings Hwy.
    Mickleton, NJ 08056-
    Email: lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-423-0412 
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093-
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032-
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Jeffrey P. Moore
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon Central Reg. H.S.
    84 Route 31
    Flemington, NJ 08822-
    Email: jeffrey.moore@hcrhs.org
    P. 908-284-7135 
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Noreen Lishak
    Superintendent
    South Plainfield
    125 Jackson Ave.
    South Plainfield, NJ 07080-
    Email: nlishak@spboe.org
    P. 908-754-4620 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. William O. George
    Superintendent
    Middletown Township
    P.O. Box 4170
    Middletown, NJ 07740-
    Email: georgew@middletownk12.org
    P. 732-671-3850 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Carolyn M. Kossack
    Superintendent
    Little Silver
    124 Willow Dr.
    Little Silver, NJ 07739-
    Email: ckossack@littlesilverschools.org
    P. 732-741-2188 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Sean McNeil
    Superintendent
    Fair Haven
    224 Hance Road
    Fair Haven, NJ 07704-
    Email: mcneils@fairhaven.edu
    P. 732-747-2294 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Ridley
    Superintendent
    Hazlet Township
    421 Middle Rd.
    Hazlet, NJ 07730-2428
    Email: sridley@hazlet.org
    P. 732-264-8401