2021-2022 NJASA Officers

President
Dr. Janet L. Fike
Chief Education Officer
Morris-Union Jointure Commission
340 Central Ave.
New Providence, NJ 07974
P. 908-464-7625 x 1111
F. 908-464-1244
Email:jfike@mujc.org
 
 
President-Elect
Tony Trongone
Chief Education Officer
Millville
P.O. Box 5010
Millville, NJ 08332
P. 856-327-6001
F. 856-293-9852
Email:tony.trongone@millville.org
 
 
Secretary
Dr. Michael LaSusa
Chief Education Officer
School District of the Chathams
58 Meyersville Rd.
Chatham, NJ 07928
P. 973-457-2501
F.
Email:mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
 
 
Treasurer
Nelyda Perez
Assistant Superintendent
Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
1 Crest Way
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
P. 732-705-4023
F. 732-705-4094
Email:nperez@marsd.org
 
 
Immediate Past-President
Dr. Margaret Dolan
Retired Chief Education Officer
Westfield
,
P.
F.
Email:pegdolanlamb@gmail.com
 
 

2021-2022 NJASA Executive Committee Roster 


  • Atlantic
    Mr. Pete Bretones
    Superintendent
    Northfield
    2000 New Rd.
    Northfield, NJ 08225
    Email: pbretones@ncs-nj.org
    P. 609-407-4000
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Vincent McHale
    Superintendent
    Closter
    340 Homans Ave.
    Englewood, NJ 07624
    Email: mchalev@nvnet.org
    P. 201-768-3001
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Gina Coffaro
    Superintendent
    Oakland
    315 Ramapo Valley Rd.
    Oakland, NJ 07436
    Email: coffaro@oaklandschoolsnj.org
    P. 201-337-6156
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Brian Brotschul
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Rd.
    Delran, NJ 08075
    Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6845
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088
    Email: cvespe@shamongschools.org
    P. 609-268-0120
     
    Camden
    Dr. Joseph Meloche
    Superintendent
    Cherry Hill Township
    P.O. Box 5015
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
    Email: jmeloche@chclc.org
    P. 856-429-5600
     
    Cape May
    Ms. Jamie Moscony
    Assistant Superintendent
    Cape May County Special Services
    148 Crest Haven Rd.
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: jmoscony@cmcspecialservices.org
    P. 609-465-2720
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Drive.
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Dr. Rui Dionisio
    Superintendent
    Verona
    121 Fairview Ave.
    Verona, NJ 07044
    Email: rdionisio@veronaschools.org
    P. 973-571-2029
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. James Lavender
    Superintendent
    Kingsway Regional H.S.
    213 Kings Hwy.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085
    Email: lavenderj@krsd.org
    P. 856-467-4600
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Patricia Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021
     
    Hunterdon
    Ms. Kari McGann
    Superintendent
    Flemington-Raritan Regional
    50 Court St.
    Flemington, NJ 08822
    Email: kmcgann@frsd.k12.nj.us
    P. 908-284-7575
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Ross Kasun
    Superintendent
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
    Email: rkasun@ltps.org
    P. 609-671-5405
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Stephanie Brown
    Superintendent
    Milltown
    21 W. Church St.
    Milltown, NJ 08850
    Email: sbrown@milltownps.org
    P. 732-214-2374
     
    Middlesex
    Mr. Jorge Diaz
    Superintendent
    South Amboy
    240 John St.
    South Amboy, NJ 08879
    Email: jdiaz@sapublicschools.com
    P. 732-525-2100
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Charles Sampson
    Superintendent
    Freehold Regional H.S.
    11 Pine Street
    Englishtown, NJ 07726
    Email: csampson@frhsd.com
    P. 732-792-7300
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Lisa Savoia
    Superintendent
    Keyport
    370 Broad St.
    Keyport, NJ 07735
    Email: lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
    P. 732-212-6100
     
    Morris
    Dr. Mitzi Morillo
    Superintendent
    Mendham Borough
    12 Hillton Rd.
    Mendham, NJ 07945
    Email: morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
    P. 973-543-2295
     
    Morris
    Dr. Diane DiGuiseppe
    Superintendent
    Kinnelon
    109 Kiel Ave.
    Kinnelon, NJ 07405
    Email: digiusepped@kinnelon.org
    P. 973-838-1418
     
    Ocean
    Dr. Christopher Meyrick
    Superintendent
    Beach Haven
    8th Street and Beach Ave.
    Beach Haven, NJ 08008
    Email: cmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com
    P. 609-492-7411
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    205 Conklintown Rd.
    Wanaque, NJ 07456
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Salem
    Ms. Kristin Williams
    Chief School Administrator
    Mannington Township
    495 Route 45
    Salem, NJ 08079
    Email: kwilliams@manningtonschool.org
    P. 856-935-3817
     
    Somerset
    Dr. Matthew Mingle
    Superintendent
    Warren Township
    213 Mt. Horeb Rd.
    Warren, NJ 07059
    Email: mmingle@warrentboe.org
    P. 856-935-1078
     
    Sussex
    Ms. Andrea Romano
    Superintendent
    Sussex County E.S.C.
    10 Gail St.
    Sparta, NJ 07871
    Email: aromano@sussexesc.org
    P. 908-579-6980
     
    Union
    Dr. David Miceli
    Superintendent
    New Providence
    356 Elkwood Ave.
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: dmiceli@npsdnj.org
    P. 908-464-9050
     
    Warren
    Ms. Diane Mandry
    Superintendent
    Pohatcong Township
    240 Rte. 519
    Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
    Email: dmandry@pohatcong.org
    P. 908-859-8155
     
    Member-At-Large Northern Region
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07305
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079
     
    Dr. Deborah Harvest
    Assistant Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776
     
    Member-At-Large Central Region
    Mr. Gary Molenaar
    Assistant Superintendent
    E.S.C. of New Jersey
    1660 Stelton Rd.
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    Email: gmolenaar@escnj.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-777-9848
     
    Dr. Andrew Zuckerman
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
    Email: azuckerman@ltps.org
    P. 609-671-5410
     
    Member-At-Large Southern Region
    Dr. Melissa Williams
    Assistant Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    242 Fries Mill Rd.
    Franklinville, NJ 08322
    Email: mwilliams@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100
     
    Ms. Diane Young
    Assistant Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043
    Email: youngd@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446
     
    Executive County Superintendent Representative
    Ms. Melissa Pearce
    Interim ECS
    NJDE - Hudson County Office
    830 Bergen Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07306
    Email: melissa.pearce@doe.nj.gov
    P. 201-369-5290
     
    Great Schools NJ Representative
    Mr. J. Kenyon Kummings
    Superintendent
    Wildwood
    4300 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260
    Email: jkummings@wwschools.org
    P. 609-522-4157
     
    Higher Education Representative
    Higher Education Representatives Dr. Geoff Gordon
    Instructor
    Passaic County Community College
    Passaic, NJ
    Email: ggordon@pccc.edu
    P.
     
    Higher Education Representative
    Dr. Suzanne McCotter
    Dean-School of Education
    The College of New Jersey
    Ewing, NJ
    Email: mccottes@tcnj.edu
    P.
     
    Retired Member Representative
    Dr. Kenneth King
    922 Montauk Drive
    Forked River, NJ 08731
    Email: KenKing39@yahoo.com
    P. 973-432-4139
     
    NJSIAA Representative
    Dr. Patricia Camp
    Superintendent
    Rahway
    1139 Kline Place
    Rahway, NJ 07065
    Email: pcamp@rahway.net
    P. 732-396-1020