• 2017- 2018 NJASA Officers
President
Dr. Michael D. Kuchar
Associate Professor Education Leadership, Management, & Policy
Seton Hall University
,
P. 201-566-4240
F.
Email:michael.kuchar@shu.edu
 
 
President-Elect
Dr. G. Kennedy Greene
Chief Education Officer
Newton
57 Trinity St.
Newton, NJ 07860
P. 973-383-7392
F.
Email:kgreene@newtonnj.org
 
 
Secretary
Dr. Scott Rocco
Chief Education Officer
Hamilton Twp.
90 Park Ave.
Hamilton, NJ 08690
P. 609-631-4100
F. 609-631-4103
Email:srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
 
 
Treasurer
Dr. Margaret Dolan
Chief Education Officer
Westfield
302 Elm St.
Westfield, NJ 07090
P. 908-789-4420
F. 908-789-4192
Email:mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
 
 
Immediate Past-President
Dr. Scott P. McCartney
Chief Education Officer
Moorestown Township
803 North Stanwick Rd.
Moorestown, NJ 08057
P. 856-778-6600
F. 856-778-3927
Email:smccartney@mtps.com
 
 
  • 2017-2018 NJASA Executive Committee Roster 
     
    Atlantic
    Mr. Brian Pruitt
    Superintendent
    Brigantine
    301 E. Evans Blvd.
    Brigantine, NJ 08203
    Email: bpruitt@brigantineschools.org
    P. 609-266-7671
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Richard Kuder
    Superintendent
    Wyckoff Township
    241 Morse Ave.
    Wyckoff, NJ 07481
    Email: rkuder@wyckoffschools.org
    P. 201-848-5700
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Kenneth Rota
    Superintendent
    Fort Lee
    2175 Lemoine Ave.
    Fort Lee, NJ 07024
    Email: krota@flboe.com
    P. 201-585-4612
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Carol Birnbohm
    Superintendent
    Lenape Regional H.S.
    93 Willow Grove Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-8961
    Email: cbirnbohm@lrhsd.org
    P. 609-268-2000
     
    Burlington
    Mr. Michael Harris
    Superintendent
    Southampton Township
    177 Main St.
    Southampton, NJ 08088
    Email: harrism@southampton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-859-2256
     
    Camden
    Ms. Diane Young
    Assistant Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043
    Email: youngd@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446
     
    Camden
    Dr. H. Major Poteat
    Superintendent
    Winslow Township
    30 Coopers Folly Rd.
    Atco, NJ 08004
    Email: poteathe@winslow-schools.com
    P. 856-767-2850
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Christopher Kobik
    Superintendent
    Lower Cape May Regional
    687 Route 9
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: kobikc@lcmrschools.com
    P. 609-884-3475
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Elliott
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Drive.
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: delliott@CCTECnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Mr. Jeffrey Rutzky
    Superintendent
    West Orange
    179 Eagle Rock Ave.
    West Orange, NJ 07052
    Email: jrutzky@westorangeschools.org
    P. 973-669-5400
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. James Lavender
    Superintendent
    Kingsway Regional H.S.
    213 Kings Hwy.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085
    Email: lavenderj@krsd.org
    P. 856-467-4600
     
    Hudson
    Dr. George Solter
    Superintendent
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Gregory Farley
    Chief School Administrator
    Bethlehem Township
    940 Iron Bridge Rd.
    Asbury, NJ 08802
    Email: gfarley@btschools.org
    P. 908-537-4044
     
    Mercer
    Mr. Richard Katz
    Superintendent
    East Windsor Regional
    25A Leshin Lane
    Highstown, NJ 08520
    Email: rkatz@ewrds.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-443-7717
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Brian Zychowski
    Superintendent
    North Brunswick Twp.
    P.O. Box 6016
    North Brunswick, NJ 08902
    Email: bzychowski@nbtschools.org
    P. 732-289-3030
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Eric Hibbs
    Superintendent
    Marlboro Township
    1980 Township Drive
    Marlboro, NJ 07746
    Email: ehibbs@marlboro.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-972-2200
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Michael Salvatore
    Superintendent
    Long Branch
    540 Broadway
    Long Branch, NJ 07740
    Email: msalvatore@longbranch.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-571-2868
     
    Morris
    Mr. Scott Moffitt
    Superintendent
    Morris County Voc-Tech
    400 E. Main St.
    Denville, NJ 07834
    Email: moffitts@mcvts.org
    P. 973-627-4600
     
    Morris
    Dr. Michael LaSusa
    Superintendent
    Chatham
    58 Meyersville Rd.
    Chatham, NJ 07928
    Email: mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
    P. 973-457-2501
     
    Ocean
    Mr. David Trethaway
    Superintendent
    Manchester Township
    121 Rte 539
    Whiting, NJ 08759
    Email: dtrethaway@manchestertwp.org
    P. 732-350-5900
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    205 Conklintown Rd.
    Wanaque, NJ 07456
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Salem
    Ms. Constance McAllister
    Chief School Administrator
    Elsinboro Township
    631 Salem-Ft. Elfsborg Rd.
    Salem, NJ 08038
    Email: cmcallister@elsinboroschool.org
    P. 856-935-3817
     
    Somerset
    Dr. Daniel Gallagher
    Superintendent
    Bound Brook
    111 W. Union Ave.
    Bound Brook, NJ 08805
    Email: dgallagher@bbrook.org
    P. 732-652-7925
     
    Sussex
    Mr. Craig Hutcheson
    Superintendent
    Kittatinny Regional H.S.
    77 Halsey Rd.
    Newton, NJ 07860
    Email: chutches@krhs.net
    P. 973-383-1800
     
    Union
    Mr. Michael Davino
    Superintendent
    Springfield Township
    139 Mountain Ave.
    Springfield, NJ 07081
    Email: mdavino@springfieldschools.com
    P. 973-376-1025
     
    Union
    Dr. David Miceli
    Superintendent
    New Providence
    356 Elkwood Ave.
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: dmiceli@npsdnj.org
    P. 908-464-9050
     
    Warren
    Mr. Christopher Carrubba
    Superintendent
    Belvidere
    809 Oxford St.
    Belvidere, NJ 07823
    Email: ccarrubba@belvideresd.org
    P. 908-475-6600
     
    Member-At-Large Northern Region
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07305
    Email: gcrisonino@alo.com
    P. 201-915-6226
     
    Dr. Deborah Harvest
    Assistant Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776
     
    Member-At-Large Central Region
    Dr. Denise Ricciardi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ocean Township
    163 Monmouth Rd.
    Oakhurst, NJ 07755
    Email: dricciardi@oceanschools.org
    P. 732-531-5600
     
    Dr. Andrew Zuckerman
    Dir. of Instructional Services
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
    Email: azuckerman@ltps.org
    P. 609-671-5410
     
    Member-At-Large Southern Region
    Dr. Carolyn Gibson
    Director of Human Resources
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
    Email: gibsonc@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-646-7911
     
    Ms. Jennifer Rushton
    Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Penns Grove-Carneys Point
    100 Iona Ave.
    Penns Grove, NJ 08069
    Email: jrushton@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-299-4250
     
    Executive County Superintendent Representative
    Ms. Peggy Nicolosi
    Interim ECS
    NJDE - Cumberland County Office
    43 Falette St.
    Bridgeton, NJ 08302
    Email: peggy.nicolosi@doe.state.nj.us
    P. 856-451-0211
     
    Great Schools NJ Representative
    Dr. Michael Salvatore
    Superintendent
    Long Branch
    540 Broadway
    Long Branch, NJ 07740
    Email: msalvatore@longbranch.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-571-2868
     
    Higher Education Representative
    Higher Education Representative Dr. Bernard Bragen
    Monmouth University
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    Retired Member Representative
    Dr. Kenneth King
    922 Montauk Drive
    Forked River, NJ 08731
    Email: KenKing39@yahoo.com
    P. 973-432-4139
     
    NJSIAA Representative
    Dr. James Sarruda
    Superintendent
    Northern Burlington County Regional
    160 Mansfield Road East
    Columbus, NJ 08022-2113
    Email: jsarruda@nburlington.com
    P. 609-298-3900