• 2019- 2020 NJASA Officers
President
Dr. Scott R. Rocco
Chief Education Officer
Hamilton Township (Mercer County)
90 Park Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08690
P. 609-631-4100 x. 3058
F. 609-631-4103
Email:srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
 
 
President-Elect
Dr. Margaret Dolan
Chief Education Officer
Westfield
302 Elm Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
P. 908-789-4420
F. 908-789-4192
Email:mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
 
 
Secretary
Dr. Janet L. Fike
Chief Education Officer
Morris-Union Jointure Commission
340 Central Ave.
New Providence, NJ 07974
P. 908-464-7625 x. 1111
F. 908-464-1244
Email:jfike@mujc.org
 
 
Treasurer
Mr. Tony Trongone
Chief Education Officer
Pemberton Township
1 Egbert St.
Pemberton, NJ 08068
P. 609-893-8141
F.
Email:ttrongone@pemb.org
 
 
Immediate Past-President
Dr. G. Kennedy Greene
Chief Education Officer
Newton
57 Trinity St.
Newton, NJ 07860
P. 973-383-7392
F. 973-383-5378
Email:kgreene@newtonnj.org
 
 
  • 2019-2020 NJASA Executive Committee Roster 
     
     

    Atlantic
    Mr. Pete Bretones
    Superintendent
    Northfield
    200 New Rd.
    Northfield, NJ 08225
    Email: pbretones@ncs-nj.org
    P. 609-407-4000
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Raymond Gonzalez
    Superintendent
    Westwood Regional
    701 Ridgewood Rd.
    Township of Washington, NJ 07676
    Email: ray.gonzalez@wwrsd.org
    P. 201-664-0880
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Kenneth Rota
    Superintendent
    Fort Lee
    2175 Lemoine Ave.
    Fort Lee, NJ 07024
    Email: krota@flboe.com
    P. 201-585-4612
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Joseph Langowski
    Superintendent
    Lumberton Township
    33 Municipal Dr.
    Lumberton, NJ 08048
    Email: jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-267-1406
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Christine Vespe
    Superintendent
    Shamong Township
    295 Indian Mills Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088
    Email: cvespe@shamongschools.org
    P. 609-268-1229
     
    Camden
    Dr. Joseph Meloche
    Superintendent
    Cherry Hill Township
    P.O. Box 5015
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
    Email: jmeloche@chclc.org
    P. 856-429-5600
     
    Cape May
    Ms. Jamie Moscony
    Assistant Superintendent
    Cape May County Special Services
    148 Crest Haven Rd.
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: jmoscony@cmcspecialservices.org
    P. 609-465-2720
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Technical Education Center
    3400 College Drive.
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    Essex
    Dr. Rui Dionisio
    Superintendent
    Verona
    121 Fairview Ave.
    Verona, NJ 07044
    Email: rdionisio@veronaschools.org
    P. 973-571-2029
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. James Lavender
    Superintendent
    Kingsway Regional H.S.
    213 Kings Hwy.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085
    Email: lavenderj@krsd.org
    P. 856-467-4600
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Patricia Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021
     
    Hunterdon
    Mrs. Michele Cohn
    Superintendent
    Clinton Township
    128 Cokesbury Rd.
    Lebanon, NJ 08833
    Email: mcone@ctsdnj.org
    P. 908-5236-7235
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Ross Kasun
    Superintendent
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
    Email: rkasun@ltps.org
    P. 732-7576723
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Stephanie Brown
    Superintendent
    Milltown
    21 W. Church St.
    Milltown, NJ 08850
    Email: sbrown@milltownps.org
    P. 732-214-2374
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Brian Zychowski
    Superintendent
    North Brunswick Twp.
    P.O. Box 6016
    North Brunswick, NJ 08902
    Email: bzychowski@nbtschools.org
    P. 732-289-3030
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Lisa Savoia
    Superintendent
    Keyport
    370 Broad St.
    Keyport, NJ 07735
    Email: lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
    P. 732-212-6100
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Michael Salvatore
    Superintendent
    Long Branch
    540 Broadway
    Long Branch, NJ 07740
    Email: msalvatore@longbranch.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-571-2868
     
    Morris
    Dr. Rene Rovtar
    Superintendent
    Montville Township
    86 River Rd.
    Montville, NJ 07045
    Email: rene.rovtar@montville.net
    P. 973-331-7100
     
    Morris
    Mr. Mackey Pendergrast
    Superintendent
    Morris
    31 Hazel St.
    Morristown, NJ 07960
    Email: mpendergrast@msdk12.net
    P. 973-292-2300
     
    Ocean
    Mr. David Trethaway
    Superintendent
    Manchester Township
    121 Rte 539
    Whiting, NJ 08759
    Email: DTrethaway@mtschools.org
    P. 732-350-5900
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    205 Conklintown Rd.
    Wanaque, NJ 07456
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Salem
    Ms. Constance McAllister
    Chief School Administrator
    Elsinboro Township
    631 Salem-Ft. Elfsborg Rd.
    Salem, NJ 08038
    Email: cmcallister@elsinboroschool.org
    P. 856-935-3817
     
    Somerset
    Dr. Daniel Gallagher
    Superintendent
    Bound Brook
    111 W. Union Ave.
    Bound Brook, NJ 08805
    Email: dgallagher@bbrook.org
    P. 732-652-7925
     
    Sussex
    Dr. Michael Rossi
    Superintendent
    Sparta
    18 Mohawk Ave.
    Sparta, NJ 07871
    Email: michael.rossi@sparta.org
    P. 973-729-2155
     
    Union
    Mr. Michael Davino
    Superintendent
    Springfield Township
    139 Mountain Ave.
    Springfield, NJ 07081
    Email: mdavino@springfieldschools.com
    P. 973-376-1025
     
    Union
    Dr. David Miceli
    Superintendent
    New Providence
    356 Elkwood Ave.
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: dmiceli@npsdnj.org
    P. 908-464-9050
     
    Warren
    Ms. Diane Mandry
    Superintendent
    Pohatcong Township
    240 Rte. 519
    Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
    Email: dmandry@pohatcong.org
    P. 908-859-8155
     
    Member-At-Large Northern Region
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07305
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079
     
    Dr. Deborah Harvest
    Assistant Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776
     
    Member-At-Large Central Region
    Mr. Gary Molenaar
    Assistant Superintendent
    E.S.C. of New Jersey
    1660 Stelton Rd.
    Piscataway, NJ 08854
    Email: gmolenaar@escnj.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-777-9848
     
    Dr. Andrew Zuckerman
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
    Email: azuckerman@ltps.org
    P. 609-671-5410
     
    Member-At-Large Southern Region
    Dr. Melissa Williams
    Assistant Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    242 Fries Mill Rd.
    Franklinville, NJ 08322
    Email: mwilliams@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100
     
    Ms. Diane Young
    Assistant Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043
    Email: youngd@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446
     
    Executive County Superintendent Representative
    Ms. Peggy Nicolosi
    Interim ECS
    NJDE - Salem County Office
    94 Market St.
    Salem, NJ 08079
    Email: peggy.nicolosi@doe.nj.gov
    P. 856-339-8611
     
    Great Schools NJ Representative
    Dr. Michael Salvatore
    Superintendent
    Long Branch
    540 Broadway
    Long Branch, NJ 07740
    Email: msalvatore@longbranch.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-571-2868
     
    Higher Education Representative
    Higher Education Representative Dr. Bernard Bragen
    Monmouth University
    ,
    Email: bbragen@monmouth.edu
    P.
     
    Retired Member Representative
    Dr. Kenneth King
    922 Montauk Drive
    Forked River, NJ 08731
    Email: KenKing39@yahoo.com
    P. 973-432-4139
     
    NJSIAA Representative
    Dr. Brian Zychowski
    Superintendent
    North Brunswick Twp.
    P.O. Box 6016
    North Brunswick, NJ 08902
    Email: bzychowski@nbtschools.org
    P. 732-289-3030