• NJASA 2022-2023 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS/CONFERENCES

     

    Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Executive Committee Meeting 9:30 a.m.
    NJASA Headquarters

    Monday-Wednesday, October 24-26, 2022 NJSBA/NJASA/NJASBO Fall Workshop Atlantic City Convention Center

    Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Executive Committee Meeting time TBD
    Atlantic City Convention Center

    Thursday, December 8, 202 2 Executive Committee Meeting 9:30 a.m.
    NJASA Headquarters

    Wednesday-Friday, January 25-27, 2023 TECHSPO'23
    Harrah's Waterfront Conference Center, Atlantic City

    Thursday, January 26, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting time TBD

     

    Monday-Tuesday, March 27-28, 2023 (Tentative) Women's Leadership Conference
    Location TBD

    Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting 9:30 a.m.
    NJASA Headquarters

    Wednesday-Friday, May 17-19, 202 3
    Annual NJASA/NJAPSA Spring Leadership Conference Location TBD

    Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting time TBD
    Location TBD

    Thursday, June 8, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting 9:30 a.m.
    NJASA Headquarters