• 2020-2021 Membership Services Committee Roster
     
     
     
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Michael LaSusa
    Superintendent
    Chatham
    58 Meyersville Rd.
    Chatham, NJ 07928-
    Email: mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
    P. 973-457-2501
     
    Atlantic
    Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-2804
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Gregorio Maceri
    Superintendent
    Franklin Lakes
    490 Pulis Ave
    Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417-1395
    Email: gmaceri@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-891-1856
     
    Burlington
    Ms. Robin A. Ehrich
    Superintendent
    Riverside Township
    112 E. Washington St.
    Riverside, NJ 08075-
    Email: rehrich@riverside.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-461-1255
     
    Camden
    Mr. John Bilodeau
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Township
    17 Erial Rd
    Blackwood, NJ 08012-3964
     
    Cape May
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522
     
    Cumberland
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    Essex
    Dr. Richard D. Tomko
    Superintendent
    Belleville
    ,
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. Troy Walton
    Superintendent
    Franklin (Gloucester) Township
    3228 Coles Mill Rd.
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: twalton@franklintwpschools.org
    P. 856-629-9500
     
    Hudson
    Mr. Eric Crespo
    Superintendent
    Weehawken Township
    ,
     
    Hunterdon
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    Mercer
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Scott T. McCue
    Superintendent
    Eatontown
    5 Grant Ave.
    Eatontown, NJ 07724-
    Email: smccue@eatontown.org
    P. 732-935-3323
     
    Morris
    *
    Ms. Monica Rowland
    Superintendent
    Mt. Arlington
    446 Howard Blvd.
    Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
    Email: mrowland@mtarlingtonk8.org
    P. 973-770-2504
     
    Ocean
    Dr. James D. Roselli
    Superintendent
    Berkeley Township
    53 Central Parkway
    Bayville, NJ 08721-
    Email: jroselli@btboe.org
    P. 732-269-2233
     
    Passaic
    Dr. Paul Amoroso
    Superintendent
    Pompton Lakes
    237 Van Ave.
    Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442-
    Email: paul.amoroso@plps.org
    P. 973-835-4334
     
    Salem
    Dr. Amiot P. (Patrick) Michel
    Superintendent
    Salem City
    205 Walnut St.
    Salem, NJ 08079-9048
    Email: michel@salemnj.org
    P. 856-935-3800
     
    Somerset
    Mr. Robert Beers
    Superintendent
    Manville
    1100 Brooks Boulevard
    Manville, NJ 08835
    Email: rbeers@manvillesd.org
    P. 908-231-8500
     
    Sussex
    Mr. Augustus (Gus) Modla
    Superintendent
    Sussex County Voc-Tech
    105 Church Rd.
    Sparta, NJ 07871-
     
    Union
    Dr. Teresa Quigley
    Superintendent
    Garwood
    400 Second Ave.
    Garwood, NJ 07027-
    Email: tquigley@garwoodschools.org
    P. 908-789-0331
     
    Warren
    Mr. Keith Neuhs
    Superintendent
    Washington (Warren) Township
    1 E. Front St.
    Washington, NJ 07882-
    Email: kneuhs@washtwpsd.org
    P. 908-689-1119
     
    Atlantic
    *
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Atlantic) Township
    1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-476-6300
     
    Burlington
    Ms. Mary Ann Bell
    Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    P.O. Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016-
    Email: mbell@burltwpsch.org
    P. 609-387-3955
     
    Camden
    *
    Mark Napoleon
    ,
    Email:
    P.