• 2019-2020 Membership Services Committee Roster
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Chairperson
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700
     
    BURLINGTON
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Mr. Tony Trongone
    Superintendent
    Pemberton Township
    1 Egbert Street
    Pemberton, NJ 08068-
    Email: ttrongone@pemb.org
    P. 609-893-8141
     
    ATLANTIC
    Ms. Eileen Johnson
    Superintendent
    Ventnor City
    400 N. Lafayette Ave.
    Ventnor, NJ 08406-
    Email: ejohnson@veccnj.org
    P. 609-487-7900
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Atlantic) Township
    5801 3rd St.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-476-6300
     
    BERGEN
    Mr. Gregorio Maceri
    Superintendent
    South Hackensack
    1 Dyer Ave.
    South Hackensack, NJ 07006-
    Email: gmaceri@shmemorial.org
    P. 201-440-2782
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Robin A. Ehrich
    Superintendent
    Riverside Township
    112 E. Washington St.
    Riverside, NJ 08075-
    Email: rehrich@riverside.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-461-1255
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. John Bilodeau
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Township
    17 Erial Rd
    Blackwood, NJ 08012-3964
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Mark Napoleon
    Superintendent
    Sterling H.S.
    501 S. Warwick Rd.
    Somerdale, NJ 08083-
    Email: mnapoleon@sterling.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-784-1287
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Anthony DeVico
    Superintendent
    Woodbine
    801 Webster St.
    Woodbine, NJ 08270
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Rui Dionisio
    Superintendent
    Verona
    121 Fairview Ave.
    Verona, NJ 07044-
    Email: rdionisio@veronaschools.org
    P. 973-571-2029
     
    ESSEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Richard D. Tomko
    Superintendent
    Belleville
    102 Passaic Ave.
    Belleville, NJ 07109-
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Troy Walton
    Superintendent
    Franklin (Gloucester) Township
    3228 Coles Mill Rd.
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: twalton@franklintwpschools.org
    P. 856-629-9500
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Mr. Nikolaos Koutsogiannis
    Superintendent
    Clayton
    350 E. Clinton St.
    Clayton, NJ 08312-
    Email: nkoutsogiannis@claytonps.org
    P. 856-881-8700
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087
    Email: sabbato@ucboe.us
    P. 201-271-2289
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    Superintendent
    Hoboken
    158 4th Street
    Hoboken, NJ 07030
     
    HUNTERDON
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    MERCER
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. David A. Roman
    Superintendent
    Perth Amboy
    178 Barracks Street
    Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
    Email: droman@paps.net
    P. 732-376-6201
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. Scott T. McCue
    Superintendent
    Eatontown
    5 Grant Ave.
    Eatontown, NJ 07724-
    Email: smccue@eatontown.org
    P. 732-935-3323
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400
     
    MORRIS
    Ms. Monica Rowland
    Superintendent
    Mt. Arlington
    446 Howard Blvd.
    Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
    Email: mrowland@mtarlingtonk8.org
    P. 973-770-2504
     
    OCEAN
    Dr. James D. Roselli
    Superintendent
    Berkeley Township
    53 Central Parkway
    Bayville, NJ 08721-
    Email: jroselli@btboe.org
    P. 732-269-2233
     
    OCEAN
    Alternate
    Dr. Triantafillos Parlapanides
    Superintendent
    Central Regional H.S.
    Forest Hills Parkway
    Bayville, NJ 08721-
    Email: tparlapanides@aol.com
    P. 732-269-1100