• 2021-2022 Membership Services Committee Roster
     
     
     
    Hudson
    Chair
    Ms. Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087
    Email: sabbato@ucboe.us
    P. 201-271-2289
     
    Passaic
    Dr. Paul Amoroso
    Superintendent
    Pompton Lakes
    ,
     
    Sussex
    Mr. David A. Astor
    Superintendent
    Ogdensburg
    ,
     
    Passaic
    Mr. Hugh E. Beattie
    Superintendent
    Lakeland Regional H.S.
    151 Don Connor Blvd.
    Jackson, NJ 08527
    Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-833-4604
     
    Somerset
    Mr. Robert Beers
    Superintendent
    Manville
    315 Franklin Ave
    Nutley, NJ 07110-2735
    Email: rbeers@manvillesd.org
    P. 9736991735
     
    Burlington
    Ms. Mary Ann Bell
    Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    704 Carnaby Lane
    Toms River, NJ 08753
     
    Camden
    Mr. John Bilodeau
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Township
    50 Piermont Ave
    Hillsdale, NJ 08861
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    100 Grace St.
    Dover, NJ 07631-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-569-9765
     
    Monmouth
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    213 Kings Hwy
    Swedesboro, NJ 07936-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 973-887-2612
     
    Cape May
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    510 Chestnut Street
    Roselle Park, NJ 08226-3891
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-399-5150
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Anthony DeVico
    Superintendent
    Woodbine
    128 Cape May Ave
    Estell Manor, NJ 08854
     
    Warren
    Mr. Matt Eagleburger
    Chief School Administrator
    Franklin (Warren) Township
    PO Box 309
    Buena, NJ 07670-
    Email: meagleburger@franklinschool.org
    P. 201-816-4532
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. Scott Hogan
    Superintendent
    South Harrison Township
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08098-0350
    Email: hogans@shsd.us
    P. 8567690101
     
    Ocean
    Karen Homiek
    Acting Superintendent
    Ocean County Voc-Tech
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07456-
    Email: khomiek@mail.ocvts.org
    P. 973-835-1900
     
    Morris
    Dr. Michael LaSusa
    Superintendent
    Chatham
    350 Edgewood Avenue
    Little Falls, NJ 07871-1879
    Email: mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
    P. 973-729-2155
     
    Bergen
    Mr. Gregorio Maceri
    Superintendent
    Franklin Lakes
    PO Box 181
    Pittsgrove, NJ 07722-1250
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Scott T. McCue
    Superintendent
    Eatontown
    130 West Maple Avenue
    Brielle, NJ 08402-1751
    Email: smccue@eatontown.org
    P. 609-822-1447
     
    Hunterdon
    Mr. Kevin McPeek
    Superintendent
    Alexandria Township
    28 West Grand Avenue, Suite 2
    Somers Point, NJ 07401-
    Email: mcpeek@alexandriaschools.org
    P. 201-327-8700
     
    Salem
    Dr. Amiot P. Michel
    Superintendent
    Salem City
    42 Sayreville Blvd S
    East Hanover, NJ 08835
    Email: michel@salemnj.org
    P. 908-231-8500
     
    Sussex
    Mr. Augustus Modla
    Superintendent
    Sussex County Voc-Tech
    265 Westville Ave
    Belvidere, NJ 08527
    Email: gmodla@sussex.tec.nj.us
    P. 8567786600
     
    Warren
    Mr. Keith Neuhs
    Superintendent
    Washington (Warren) Township
    500 Rhoads Avenue
    West Deptford, NJ 08016-
    Email: kneuhs@washtwpsd.org
    P. 609-387-3955
     
    Mercer
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    60 Ridge Road
    Waldwick, NJ 07642-2431
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 2016648088
     
    Essex
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    Superintendent
    Glen Ridge
    343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd.
    West Orange, NJ 08096
    Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
    P. 8568530123
     
    Union
    Dr. Teresa Quigley
    Superintendent
    Garwood
    451 Lincoln Avenue
    Cape May, NJ 07930
    Email: tquigley@garwoodschools.org
    P. 201-232-8090
     
    Atlantic
    Mr. James Reina
    Superintendent
    Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
    132A Gould Ave
    Sparta, NJ 07661-2041
    Email: jreina@gehrhsd.net
    P. 201-261-3404