• 2017-2018 Membership Services Committee Roster
     
     
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700
     
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. Michael D. Kuchar
    NJASA President
    ,
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor City
    730 Havana Ave.
    Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-
    Email: ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
    P. 609-965-1034
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    5801 3rd St.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-625-6596
     
    BERGEN
    Mr. Brian P. Gatens
    Superintendent
    Emerson
    133 Main St.
    Emerson, NJ 07630-
    Email: bgatens@emersonschools.org
    P. 201-262-2828
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Donna Ambrosius
    Superintendent
    Florence Township
    201 Cedar St.
    Florence, NJ 08518-
    Email: dambrosius@florence.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-499-4600
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Robin A. Ehrich
    Superintendent
    Riverside Township
    112 E. Washington St.
    Riverside, NJ 08075-
    Email: rehrich@riverside.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-461-1255
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Leslie M. Koller-Walker
    Superintendent
    Mt. Ephraim
    225 W. Kings Hwy.
    Mt. Ephraim, NJ 08059-
    Email: lkoller@mtephraimschools.com
    P. 856-931-7807
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott A. Oswald
    Superintendent
    Collingswood
    200 Lees Ave.
    Collingswood, NJ 08108-3106
    Email: soswald@collsk12.org
    P. 856-962-5700
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Anthony DeVico
    Superintendent
    Woodbine
    801 Webster St.
    Woodbine, NJ 08270-
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Dina Elliott
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360-
    Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
    P. 856-451-9000
     
    ESSEX
    Mr. Rui Dionisio
    Superintendent
    Verona
    121 Fairview Ave.
    Verona, NJ 07044-
    Email: rdionisio@veronaschools.org
    P. 973-571-2029
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Troy Walton
    Superintendent
    Franklin Township
    3228 Coles Mill Rd.
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: twalton@franklintwpschools.org
    P. 856-629-9500
     
    HUDSON
    Mr. James P. Doran
    Director of Personnel
    Harrison
    501 Hamilton St.
    Harrison, NJ 07029-
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Dr. George Solter
    Superintendent
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047-
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706
     
    HUNTERDON
    TBA
    ,
    Email:
    P.
     
    MERCER
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. David A. Roman
    Superintendent
    Perth Amboy
    178 Barracks Street
    Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
    Email: droman@paps.net
    P. 732-376-6201
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Christine Carlson
    Superintendent
    Brielle
    605 Union Lane
    Brielle, NJ 08730-
    Email: ccarlson@brielleschool.org
    P. 732-528-6400
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Lamont Repollet
    Superintendent
    Asbury Park
    910 4th Ave.
    Asbury Park, NJ 07712-
    Email: repolletl@asburypark.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-776-2606
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Charles B. Sampson
    Superintendent
    Freehold Regional H.S.
    11 Pine St.
    Englishtown, NJ 07726-
    Email: csampson@frhsd.com
    P. 732-792-7300
     
    MORRIS
    Dr. Gina Cinotti
    Chief School Administrator
    Netcong
    41 College Road
    Netcong, NJ 07857-
    Email: gcinotti@netcongschool.org
    P. 973-347-0020