• 2021-2022 Technology Committee Roster

     
     

    Mercer
    Chairperson
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@htsdnj.org
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Atlantic
    Chairperson
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Brigantine
    301 East Evans Boulevard
    Brigantine, NJ 08203
    Email: grobbins@brigantineschools.org
    P. 609-266-7671 
     
    Morris
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Michael LaSusa
    Superintendent
    Chatham
    259 Lafayette Avenue
    Chatham, NJ 07928
    Email: mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
    P. 973-457-2501 
     
    Atlantic
    Alternate
    Mr. Pedro Bretones
    Superintendent
    Northfield
    2000 New Road
    Northfield, NJ 08225
    Email: pbretones@ncs-nj.org
    P. 609-407-4004 
     
    Atlantic
    Chairperson
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Brigantine
    301 East Evans Boulevard
    Brigantine, NJ 08203
    Email: grobbins@brigantineschools.org
    P. 609-266-7671 
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Joseph Cirillo
    Superintendent
    Palisades Park
    410 Second Street
    Palisades Park, NJ 07650
    Email: jcirillo@palpkschools.org
    P. 201-947-3550 
     
    Burlington
    Mr. Stephen Cappello
    Superintendent
    Cinnaminson Township
    2195 Riverton Road
    Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
    Email: cappellos@cinnaminson.com
    P. 856-829-7600 
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Dr. Brian J. McBride
    Superintendent
    Palmyra
    301 Delaware Ave.
    Palmyra, NJ 08065
    Email: bmcbride@palmyra.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-786-9300 
     
    Camden
    Mr. Mark Iannucci
    Superintendent
    Runnemede
    24 N. Blackhorse Pike, 2nd Floor
    Runnemede, NJ 08078
    Email: miannucci@runnemedeschools.org
    P. 856-931-5353 
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Zachary Palombo
    Chief School Administrator
    Cape May City
    921 Lafayette Street
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: zpalombo@cmcboe.net
    P. 609-884-8485 
     
    Cape May
    Alternate
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Avenue
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522 
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Alfonso Llano
    Chief School Administrator
    Vineland
    61 West Landis Avenue
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: allano@vineland.org
    P. 856-794-6700 
     
    Essex
    Dr. James Pedersen
    Superintendent
    Essex County Schools of Technolgy
    60 Nelson Place, 1 North
    Newark, NJ 07102
    Email: jpedersen@essextech.org
    P. 973-412-2069 
     
    Essex
    Mr. Fil Santiago
    Director of Technology
    West Orange
    179 Eagle Rock Avenue
    West Orange, NJ 07052
    Email: fsantiago@westorangeschools.org
    P. 908-669-5400 
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. Robert Iocona
    Chief Technology Officer
    Kingsway Regional
    213 Kings Highway
    Woolwich Township, NJ 08085
    Email: ioconar@krsd.us
    P. 856-467-4600 
     
    Gloucester
    Dr. Patrick McAleer
    Superintendent
    Pitman Boro
    420 Hudson Avenue
    Pitman, NJ 08071
    Email: pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-589-2145 
     
    Gloucester
    Alternate
    Mr. Gregory Cappello
    Superintendent
    West Deptford Township
    675 Grove Road
    West Deptford, NJ 08066
    Email: gcappello@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-848-4300 
     
    Hudson
    Dr. George Solter
    Chief School Administrator
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706 
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Mr. John Niesz
    Superintendent
    Bayonne
    669 Avenue A
    Bayonne, NJ 07002
    Email: jniesz@bboed.org
    P. 201-858-5814 
     
    Hunterdon
    Mr. Bruce Arcurio
    Chief School Administrator
    Lebanon Borough
    6 Maple Street
    Lebanon, NJ 08833
    Email: barcurio@lebanonschool.org
    P. 908-236-2448 
     
    Mercer
    Chairperson
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@htsdnj.org
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Middlesex
    Mr. Jorge Diaz
    Superintendent
    South Amboy
    240 John Street
    South Amboy, NJ 08879
    Email: jdiaz@sapublicschools.com
    P. 732-525-2100 
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Donato Saponaro
    Superintendent
    Deal Borough
    201 Roseld Avenue
    Deal, NJ 07724
    Email: dsaponaro@dealschool.org
    P. 732-531-0480 
     
    Monmouth
    Alternate
    Dr. Eric Hibbs
    Chief School Administrator
    Marlboro Township
    1980 Township Drive
    Marlboro, NJ 08056
    Email: ehibbs@mtps.org
    P. 732-972-2000 
     
    Morris
    Mr. Steven A. Forte
    Superintendent
    Denville Township
    1 St. Mary's Place 2nd Flr.
    Denville, NJ 07834
    Email: sforte@denville.org
    P. 973-983-6530