• 2017-2018 Technology Committee Roster

     
    CUMBERLAND
    Committee Chair
    Dr. David N. Gentile
    Superintendent
    Millville
    P.O. Box 5010
    Millville, NJ 08332-3829
    Email: david.gentile@millvillenj.gov
    P. 856-327-6001 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Committee Chair
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Tabernacle Township
    132 New Road
    Tabernacle, NJ 08088-
    Email: robbinsg@gmail.com
    P. 609-268-0153 
     
    MERCER
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Philip J. Guenther
    Superintendent
    Atlantic County Inst. Tech.
    5080 Atlantic Ave.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2022
    Email: pguenther@acitech.org
    P. 609-625-2249 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Mark Marrone
    Superintendent
    Mainland Regional H.S.
    1301 Oak Ave.
    Linwood, NJ 08221-
    Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
    P. 609-927-2461 
     
    BERGEN
    Mr. P. Erik Gundersen
    Superintendent
    Pascack Valley Regional H.S.
    46 Akers Ave.
    Montvale, NJ 07645-
    Email: egundersen@pascack.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-358-7005 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Christopher J. Nagy
    Superintendent
    Burlington County Sp. Servs.
    20 Pioneer Boulevard
    Westampton, NJ 08060-
    Email: cnagy@bcsssd.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-261-5600 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Committee Chair
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Tabernacle Township
    132 New Road
    Tabernacle, NJ 08088-
    Email: robbinsg@gmail.com
    P. 609-268-0153 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. Brian J. McBride
    Superintendent
    Palmyra
    301 Delaware Ave.
    Palmyra, NJ 08065-
    Email: bmcbride@palmyra.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-786-9300 
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Jonathan S. Strong
    Chief School Administrator
    Merchantville
    130 S. Centre St.
    Merchantville, NJ 08109-
    Email: strong@merchantville.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-663-1091 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Dennis Vespe
    Superintendent
    Somerdale
    301 Grace St.
    Somerdale, NJ 08083-
    Email: dvespe@somerdale-park.org
    P. 856-783-6261 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Dr. Alfred Savio
    Chief School Administrator
    West Cape May
    301 Moore St.
    West Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: fsavio@wcm.capemayschools.com
    P. 609-884-4614 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Committee Chair
    Dr. David N. Gentile
    Superintendent
    Millville
    P.O. Box 5010
    Millville, NJ 08332-3829
    Email: david.gentile@millvillenj.gov
    P. 856-327-6001 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Alternate
    Dr. Dina Elliott
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360-
    Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
    P. 856-451-9000 
     
    ESSEX
    Mr. Michael J. Fetherman
    Superintendent
    Cedar Grove Township
    520 Pompton Ave.
    Cedar Grove, NJ 07009-
    Email: fetherman.michael@cgschools.org
    P. 973-239-1550 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Patrick McAleer
    Superintendent
    Pitman
    420 Hudson Ave.
    Pitman, NJ 08071-
    Email: pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-589-2145 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Mr. Charles R. Ford Jr.
    Superintendent
    Deptford Township
    2022 Good Intent Road
    Deptford, NJ 08096-
    Email: ford.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-232-2700 
     
    HUDSON
    Dr. George Solter
    Superintendent
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047-
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706 
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Dr. Robert R. Zywicki
    Superintendent
    Weehawken Township
    53 Liberty Place
    Weehawken, NJ 07086-
    Email: rzywicki@weehawken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-422-6122 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. David Bailey
    Superintendent
    Holland Township
    710 Milford Warren Glen Rd.
    Milford, NJ 08848-
    Email: dbail@hollandschool.org
    P. 908-995-2401 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Gregory C. Farley
    Chief School Administrator
    Bethlehem Township
    940 Iron Bridge Road
    Asbury, NJ 08802-
    Email: gfarley@btschools.org
    P. 908-537-4044 
     
    MERCER
    Mr. Stephen C. Cochrane
    Superintendent
    Princeton
    25 Valley Rd.
    Princeton, NJ 08540-
    Email: scochrane@princetonk12.org
    P. 609-806-4220 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Michael Kozak
    Superintendent
    Monroe Township
    423 Buckelew Ave.
    Monroe Township, NJ 08831
    Email: michael.kozak@monroe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-521-1500