• 2020-2021 Technology Committee Roster

     
     

    Mercer
    Chairperson
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@htsdnj.org
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Atlantic
    Chairperson/NJASA Officer Liaison
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Brigantine
    301 East Evans Boulevard
    Brigantine, NJ 08203
    Email: grobbins@brigantineschools.org
    P. 609-266-7671 
     
    Atlantic
    Mr. Pedro Bretones
    Superintendent
    Northfield
    2000 New Rd
    Northfield, NJ 08225-1599
    Email: pbretones@ncs-nj.org
    P. 609-407-4004 
     
    Atlantic
    Chairperson
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Brigantine
    301 East Evans Boulevard
    Brigantine, NJ 08203
    Email: grobbins@brigantineschools.org
    P. 609-266-7671 
     
    Bergen
    Dr. P. Erik Gundersen
    Superintendent
    Pascack Valley Regional H.S.
    28 West Grand Avenue
    Montvale, NJ 07645
    Email: egundersen@pascack.org
    P. 201-358-7005 
     
    Burlington
    Mr. Stephen Cappello
    Superintendent
    Cinnaminson Township
    2195 Riverton Road
    Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-
    Email: cappellos@cinnaminson.com
    P. 856-829-7600 
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Dr. Brian J. McBride
    Superintendent
    Palmyra
    301 Delaware Ave.
    Palmyra, NJ 08065
    Email: bmcbride@palmyra.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-786-9300 
     
    Camden
    Dr. David N. Gentile
    Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043-9597
    Email: gentile@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446 
     
    Camden
    Mr. Jonathan S. Strong
    Chief School Administrator
    Merchantville
    130 S. Centre St.
    Merchantville, NJ 08109-
    Email: strong@merchantville.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-663-1091 
     
    Camden
    Alternate
    Dr. Dennis Vespe
    Superintendent
    Gloucester City
    1300 Market Street
    Gloucester City, NJ 08030
    Email: dvespe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-456-7000, Ext. 2167 
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Joseph Castellucci
    Superintendent
    Lower Cape May Regional
    1 Freedom Drive
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: castelluccij@lcmrschools.com
    P. 609-884-3475 
     
    Cape May
    Alternate
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522 
     
    Cumberland
    Alternate
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Dr
    Vineland, NJ 08360-6900
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000 
     
    Essex
    Dr. Scott Cascone
    Superintendent
    West Orange
    179 Eagle Rock Avenue
    West Orange, NJ 07052
    Email: scascone@westorangeschools.org
    P. 973-669-5400 
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. Gregory Cappello
    Superintendent
    West Deptford Township
    675 Grove Road
    West Deptford, NJ 08066
    Email: gcappello@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-848-4300, Ext. 3211 
     
    Hudson
    Dr. George Solter
    Chief School Administrator
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047-
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706 
     
    Hunterdon
    Mr. Bruce Arcurio
    Chief School Administrator
    Lebanon Borough
    6 Maple Street
    Lebanon, NJ 08833-
    Email: barcurio@lebanonschool.org
    P. 908-236-2448 
     
    Mercer
    Chairperson
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690
    Email: srocco@htsdnj.org
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    Middlesex
    Mr. Brian Betze
    Superintendent
    Jamesburg
    13 Augusta St.
    Jamesbur, NJ 08831-
    Email: bbetze@jamesburg.org
    P. 732-521-0303 
     
    Middlesex
    Mr. Jorge Diaz
    Superintendent
    South Amboy
    240 John St.
    South Amboy, NJ 08879-
    Email: jdiaz@sapublicschools.com
    P. 732-525-2100 
     
    Middlesex
    Alternate
    Ms. Margaret Morales
    Chief School Administrator
    Academy for Urban Leadership C.S.
    612 Amboy Avenue
    Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
    Email: mmorales@aulcs.org
    P. 848-203-3742 
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Donato Saponaro
    Superintendent
    Deal Borough
    201 Roseld Avenue
    Deal, NJ 07724-
    Email: dsaponaro@dealschool.org
    P. 732-531-0480 
     
    Monmouth
    Alternate
    Dr. Eric Hibbs
    Chief School Administrator
    Marlboro Township
    1980 Township Drive
    Marlboro, NJ 08056
    Email: ehibbs@mtps.org
    P. 732-972-2000 
     
    Morris
    Mr. Steven A. Forte
    Superintendent
    Denville Township
    1 St. Mary's Place 2nd Flr.
    Denville, NJ 07834
    Email: sforte@denville.org
    P. 973-983-6530 
     
    Morris
    Alternate
    Mr. James J. Jencarelli
    Superintendent
    Morris Hills Regional
    48 Knoll Dr.
    Rockaway, NJ 07866-
    Email: jjencarelli@mhrd.org
    P. 973-664-2291