• 2019-2020 Technology Committee Roster

     
     

    CAMDEN
    Chairperson
    Dr. David N. Gentile
    Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043-9597
    Email: gentile@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Chairperson
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Tabernacle Township
    132 New Road
    Tabernacle, NJ 08088
    Email: robbinsg@tabschools.org
    P. 609-268-0153 
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690-
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Philip J. Guenther
    Superintendent
    Atlantic County Inst. Tech.
    5080 Atlantic Ave.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2022
    Email: pguenther@acitech.org
    P. 609-625-2249 
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. P. Erik Gundersen
    Superintendent
    Pascack Valley Regional H.S.
    28 West Grand Avenue
    Montvale, NJ 07645
    Email: egundersen@pascack.org
    P. 201-358-7005 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Chairperson
    Mr. Glenn Robbins
    Superintendent
    Tabernacle Township
    132 New Road
    Tabernacle, NJ 08088
    Email: robbinsg@tabschools.org
    P. 609-268-0153 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Stephen Cappello
    Superintendent
    Cinnaminson Township
    2195 Riverton Road
    Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-
    Email: cappellos@cinnaminson.com
    P. 856-829-7600 
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. Brian J. McBride
    Superintendent
    Palmyra
    301 Delaware Ave.
    Palmyra, NJ 08065-
    Email: bmcbride@palmyra.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-786-9300 
     
    CAMDEN
    Chairperson
    Dr. David N. Gentile
    Superintendent
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043-9597
    Email: gentile@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446 
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Jonathan S. Strong
    Chief School Administrator
    Merchantville
    130 S. Centre St.
    Merchantville, NJ 08109-
    Email: strong@merchantville.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-663-1091 
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. John Bilodeau
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Township
    17 Erial Rd.
    Blackwood, NJ 08012-3964
    Email: jbilodeau@gloucestertownshipschools.org
    P. 856-227-1400 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Joseph Castellucci
    Superintendent
    Lower Cape May Regional
    1 Freedom Drive
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: castelluccij@lcmrschools.com
    P. 609-884-3475 
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. David DelConte
    Superintendent
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-522-1522 
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    ESSEX
    Mr. Michael J. Fetherman
    Superintendent
    Cedar Grove Township
    520 Pompton Ave.
    Cedar Grove, NJ 07009-
    Email: fetherman.michael@cgschools.org
    P. 973-239-1550 
     
    GLOUCESTER
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P.  
     
    HUDSON
    Dr. George Solter
    Chief School Administrator
    North Bergen
    7317 Kennedy Blvd.
    North Bergen, NJ 07047-
    Email: gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-295-2706 
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. Bruce Arcurio
    Chief School Administrator
    Lebanon Borough
    6 Maple Street
    Lebanon, NJ 08833-
    Email: barcurio@lebanonschool.org
    P. 908-236-2448 
     
    MERCER
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott Rocco
    Superintendent
    Hamilton (Mercer) Township
    90 Park Avenue
    Hamilton, NJ 08690-
    Email: srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-631-4100 
     
    MERCER
    Mr. Stephen C. Cochrane
    Superintendent
    Princeton
    25 Valley Rd.
    Princeton, NJ 08540-
    Email: stevecochrane@princetonk12.org
    P. 609-806-4220 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Victor P. Valeski
    Superintendent
    East Brunswick Township
    760 Route 18
    East Brunswick, NJ 08816-
    Email: vpvaleski@ebnet.org
    P. 732-613-6705 
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Taylor
    Superintendent
    Highland Park
    435 Mansfield St.
    Highland Park, NJ 08904-
    Email: taylor@hpschools.net
    P. 732-572-6990 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. Thomas G. Farrell
    Superintendent
    Shore Regional H.S.
    132 Monmouth Park Hwy.
    West Long Branch, NJ 07764-
    Email: tfarrell@shoreregional.org
    P. 732-222-9300 
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Donato Saponaro
    Superintendent
    Deal Borough
    201 Roseld Avenue
    Deal, NJ 07724-
    Email: dsaponaro@dealschool.org
    P. 732-531-0480 
     
    MORRIS
    Mr. Steven A. Forte
    Superintendent
    Denville Township
    1 St. Mary's Place 2nd Fl.
    Denville, NJ 07834
    Email: sforte@denville.org
    P. 973-983-6530