2016-2017 Technology Committee Roster

 
 
CUMBERLAND
Co-Chairperson
Dr. David N. Gentile
Superintendent
Millville
P.O. Box 5010
Millville, NJ 08332-3829
Email: david.gentile@millvillenj.gov
P. 856-327-6001 
 
MIDDLESEX
Co-Chairperson
Dr. Scott Rocco
Superintendent
Spotswood
105 Summerhill Rd.
Spotswood, NJ 08884-
Email: srocco@spsd.us
P. 732-723-2236 
 
BERGEN
NJASA Officer Liaison
Mr. Patrick J. Fletcher
Superintendent
River Dell Regional H.S.
230 Woodland Ave.
River Edge, NJ 07661-
Email: patrick.fletcher@riverdell.org
P. 201-599-7206 
 
ATLANTIC
Mr. Brian London
Chief School Administrator
Weymouth Township
1202 11th Ave.
Dorothy, NJ 08317-
Email: london@weymouthtsd.org
P. 609-476-2412 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. John J. Keenan
Superintendent
Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
Email: jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
P. 609-909-2671 
 
BERGEN
Mr. P. Erik Gundersen
Superintendent
Pascack Valley Regional H.S.
46 Akers Ave.
Montvale, NJ 07645-
Email: egundersen@pascack.k12.nj.us
P. 201-358-7005 
 
BURLINGTON
Dr. Joseph Campisi
Superintendent
Hainesport Township
211 Broad St.
Hainesport, NJ 08036-
Email: campisi@hainesport.k12.nj.us
P. 609-267-1316 
 
CAMDEN
Mr. Jonathan S. Strong
Chief School Administrator
Merchantville
130 S. Centre St.
Merchantville, NJ 08109-
Email: strong@merchantville.k12.nj.us
P. 856-663-1091 
 
CAMDEN
Alternate
Dr. Dennis Vespe
Superintendent
Somerdale
301 Grace St.
Somerdale, NJ 08083-
Email: dvespe@somerdale-park.org
P. 856-783-6261 
 
CAPE MAY
Dr. Alfred Savio
Chief School Administrator
West Cape May
301 Moore St.
West Cape May, NJ 08204-
Email: fsavio@wcm.capemayschools.com
P. 609-884-4614 
 
CUMBERLAND
Dr. David N. Gentile
Superintendent
Millville
P.O. Box 5010
Millville, NJ 08332-3829
Email: david.gentile@millvillenj.gov
P. 856-327-6001 
 
CUMBERLAND
Alternate
Dr. Dina Elliott
Superintendent
Cumberland County Tech
601 Bridgeton Ave.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-
Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
P. 856-451-9000 
 
ESSEX
Mr. Michael J. Fetherman
Superintendent
Cedar Grove Township
520 Pompton Ave.
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009-
Email: fetherman.michael@cedargrove.k12.nj.us
P. 973-239-1550 
 
GLOUCESTER
Dr. Patrick McAleer
Superintendent
Pitman
420 Hudson Ave.
Pitman, NJ 08071-
Email: pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
P. 856-589-2145 
 
GLOUCESTER
Alternate
Mr. Charles R. Ford Jr.
Superintendent
Deptford Township
2022 Good Intent Road
Deptford, NJ 08096-
Email: ford.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
P. 856-232-2700 
 
GLOUCESTER
Alternate
Mr. Robert Iocona
Chief Technology Officer
Kingsway Regional H.S.
213 Kings Hwy.
Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-
Email: ioconar@kingsway.k12.nj.us
P. 856-467-3300 
 
HUDSON
Dr. Robert R. Zywicki
Superintendent
Weehawken Township
53 Liberty Place
Weehawken, NJ 07086-
Email: rzywicki@weehawken.k12.nj.us
P. 201-422-6122 
 
HUDSON
Alternate
Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
Superintendent
West New York
6028 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093-
Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
P. 201-553-4000 
 
HUNTERDON
Mr. David Bailey
Superintendent
Holland Township
710 Milford Warren Glen Rd.
Milford, NJ 08848-
Email: dbail@hollandschool.org
P. 908-995-2401 
 
MERCER
Dr. Kimberly Schneider
Superintendent
Mercer County Voc-Tech
1085 Old Trenton Rd.
Trenton, NJ 08690-1229
Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
P. 609-586-2129 
 
Mercer
Dr. Scott Rocco
Superintendent
Hamilton
90 Park Ave.
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Email: superintendent@hamilton.k12.nj.us
P. 609-631-4100 
 
MIDDLESEX
Alternate
Dr. Victor P. Valeski
Superintendent
East Brunswick Township
760 Route 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-
Email: vpvaleski@ebnet.org
P. 732-613-6705 
 
MONMOUTH
Mr. Thomas G. Farrell
Superintendent
Shore Regional H.S.
132 Monmouth Park Hwy.
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-
Email: tfarrell@shoreregional.org
P. 732-222-9300 
 
MONMOUTH
Dr. James M. McCartney
Superintendent
Spring Lake Heights
1110 Highway 71
Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762-
Email: jmccartney@slheights.org
P. 732-449-6149 
 
MONMOUTH
Alternate
Mr. John Russo
Superintendent
Tinton Falls
658 Tinton Ave.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724-
Email: jrusso@tfs.k12.nj.us
P. 732-460-2404 
 
Next
CLOSE