•   2019-2020 Curriculum & Instruction Committee Roster
       

    CAPE MAY
    Chairperson
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. Andrew Weber
    Superintendent
    Mullica Township
    PO Box 318
    Elwood, NJ 08217-
    Email: aweber@mullicaschools.com
    P. 609-561-3868 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Michael J. Barcadepone
    Superintendent
    Allendale
    100 Brookside Ave.
    Allendale, NJ 07401-
    Email: mbarcadepone@allendalek8.com
    P. 201-327-2020 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. James E. DiDonato
    Superintendent
    Mt. Holly Township
    331 Levis Dr.
    Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
    Email: jdidonato@mtholly.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-267-7108 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mrs. Heather Xenakis
    Assistant Director of Education
    Lenape Regional H.S.
    93 Willow Grove Rd.
    Shamong, NJ 08088-8961
    Email: hxenakis@lrhsd.org
    P. 6092682000 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. Ambrose F. Duckett III
    Superintendent
    Eastampton Township
    1 Student Dr.
    Eastampton, NJ 08060
    Email: aduckett@etsdnj.us
    P. 609-267-9172 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Kathleen Haines
    Superintendent
    Clementon
    4 Audubon Drive
    Clementon, NJ 08021-
    Email: hainesk@clementon.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-783-2300 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Ms. Karen Macpherson
    Superintendent
    Magnolia
    420 N. Warwick Road
    Magnolia, NJ 08049
    Email: kmacpherson@magnoliaschools.org
    P. 856-783-2994 Ext. 825
     
    CAPE MAY
    Chairperson
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Dr. Nancy Hudanich
    Superintendent
    Cape May County Voc-Tech
    188 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
    Email: nhudanich@capemaytech.com
    P. 609-380-0200 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Richard D. Tomko
    Superintendent
    Belleville
    102 Passaic Ave.
    Belleville, NJ 07109-
    Email: Richard.Tomko@belleville.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-450-3500 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Neely Hackett
    Superintendent
    Irvington Township
    1 University Place
    Irvington, NJ 07111-
    Email: nhackett@irvington.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-399-6800 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Ms. Patricia L. Haney
    Superintendent
    Logan Township
    110 School Lane
    Logan Twp., NJ 08085
    Email: phaney@logantownshipschools.org
    P. 856-467-5133 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Maureen Kroog
    Director of C&I
    Harrison
    78 Hedden Terrace
    North Arlington, NJ 07031
    Email: maureen.kroog@staff.harrisonschools.org
    P. 201-417-7313 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825-
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Ms. Sylvia Zircher
    Superintendent
    South River Township
    15 Montgomery Street
    South River, NJ 08882-
    Email: szircher@srivernj.org
    P. 732-613-4000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Mr. Eugene G. Mosley
    Superintendent
    Dunellen
    High & Lehigh Streets
    Dunellen, NJ 08812-
    Email: mosleyg@dunellenschools.org
    P. 732-968-3226 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Mary Jane Garibay
    Superintendent
    Colts Neck Township
    70 Conover Road
    Colts Neck, NJ 07722-
    Email: garibay@coltsneckschools.org
    P. 732-946-0055 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Dr. Robert McGarry
    Superintendent
    Holmdel Township
    65 McCampbell Rd.
    Holmdel, NJ 07733-2231
    Email: rmcgarry@holmdelschools.org
    P. 732-946-1800 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Dr. Tami R. Crader
    Superintendent
    Neptune Township
    60 Neptune Blvd.
    Neptune, NJ 07753
    Email: tcrader@neptune.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-776-2000 Ext.