2021-2022 Curriculum & Instruction Committee Roster

  • Chairperson
    Ms. Patricia L. Haney
    Superintendent
    Logan Township
    110 School Lane
    Logan Township, NJ 08085
    Email: phaney@logantownshipschools.org
    P. 856-467-5133 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 Ext.
     
    Atlantic
    Mr. Andrew Weber
    Superintendent
    Mullica Township
    PO Box 318
    Elwood, NJ 08217
    Email: aweber@mullicaschools.com
    P. 609-561-3868 Ext.
     
    Atlantic
    Alternate
    Mr. Brian M. Pruitt
    Superintendent
    Linwood
    51 Belhaven Avenue
    Linwood, NJ 08221
    Email: brianpruitt@linwoodschools.org
    P. 609-926-6700 Ext.
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Michael J. Barcadepone
    Superintendent
    Allendale
    100 Brookside Avenue
    Allendale, NJ 07401
    Email: mbarcadepone@allendalek8.com
    P. 201-327-2020 Ext.
     
    Burlington
    Mrs. Heather Xenakis
    Assistant Director of Education
    Lenape Regional H.S.
    93 Willow Grove Road
    Shamong, NJ 08088-8961
    Email: hxenakis@lrhsd.org
    P. 609-268-2000 Ext.
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Dr. Chris Heilig
    Superintendent
    Rancocas Valley Reg. H.S.
    520 Jacksonville Road
    Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
    Email: cheilig@rvrhs.com
    P. 609-267-0830 Ext.
     
    Burlington
    Alternate
    Mr. Scott Heino
    Superintendent
    Chesterfield Township
    30 Saddle Way
    Chesterfield, NJ 08515
    Email: sheino@chesterfieldschool.com
    P. 609-298-0307 Ext.
     
    Camden
    Diane Young
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
    Voorhees Township
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, NJ 08043
    Email: youngd@voorhees.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-751-8446 Ext.
     
    Camden
    Alternate
    Dr. Melissa Williams
    Superintendent
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Road
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-6395
    Email: mwilliams@pinehillschools.org
    P. 856-783-6900 Ext.
     
    Cape May
    Dr. Nancy Hudanich
    Superintendent
    Cape May County Voc-Tech
    188 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210
    Email: nhudanich@capemaytech.com
    P. 609-380-0200 Ext.
     
    Cape May
    Alternate
    Mr. David Del Conte
    Chief School Administrator
    Wildwood Crest Borough
    9100 Pacific Avenue
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-729-3760 Ext.
     
    Cumberland
    Ms. Kristin Schell
    Superintendent
    Commercial Township
    1308 North Avenue
    Port Norris, NJ 08349-3403
    Email: kristin.schell@commercialschools.org
    P. 856-785-2333 Ext.
     
    Essex
    Dr. Matthew J. Block
    Superintendent
    Livingston
    11 Foxcroft Drive
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Email: mblock@livingston.org
    P. 973-535-8000 Ext.
     
    Essex
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Cascone
    Superintendent
    West Orange
    179 Eagle Rock Avenue
    West Orange, NJ 07052
    Email: scascone@westorangeschools.org
    P. 973-669-5400 Ext.
     
    Gloucester
    Chairperson
    Ms. Patricia L. Haney
    Superintendent
    Logan Township
    110 School Lane
    Logan Township, NJ 08085
    Email: phaney@logantownshipschools.org
    P. 856-467-5133 Ext.
     
    Gloucester
    Alternate
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Maureen Kroog
    Director of C&I
    Harrison
    501 Hamilton Street
    Harrison, NJ 07029-1400
    Email: maureen.kroog@staff.harrisonschools.org
    P. 973-483-4627 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Ms. Amy Lin Rodriguez
    Superintendent
    Hudson Co. Schools of Technology
    One High Tech Way
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Email: alinrodriguez@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6700 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Ms. Beatriz Amaro
    Curriculum, Policy & Assessment Advisor
    Hudson Co. Schools of Technology
    One High Tech Way
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Email: bamaro@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6716 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Ms. Flora Encarnacao
    Curriculum and Instruction
    Kearny
    172 Midland Avenue
    Kearny, NJ 07032
    Email: fencarnacao@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5099 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Alternate
    Ms. Carrie Rapaport
    Supervisor of Currriculum and Instruction
    Hudson Co. Schools of Technology
    One High Tech Way
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Email: crapapor@hcstonline.org
    P. 201-662-6811 Ext.
     
    Hunterdon
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941 Ext.
     
    Mercer
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Road
    Ewing, NJ 08618
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext.
     
    Mercer
    Alternate
    Mr. Michael Nitti
    Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Road
    Ewing, NJ 08618
    Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext.