•   2017-2018 Curriculum & Instruction Committee Roster
     
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. Scott P. McCartney
    Superintendent
    Moorestown Township
    803 N. Stanwick Road
    Moorestown, NJ 08057-
    Email: smccartney@mtps.com
    P. 856-778-6600 Ext.
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. John DiNicola
    Superintendent
    Margate City
    8103 Winchester Ave.
    Margate, NJ 08402-
    Email: jdinicola@margateschools.org
    P. 609-882-1686 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    5801 3rd St.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-625-6596 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Michael J. Barcadepone
    Superintendent
    Allendale
    100 Brookside Ave.
    Allendale, NJ 07401-
    Email: mbarcadepone@allendalek8.com
    P. 201-327-2020 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Joseph Langowski
    Superintendent
    Lumberton Township
    33 Municipal Dr,
    Lumberton, NJ 08048-
    Email: jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-267-1406 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. James E. DiDonato
    Superintendent
    Mt. Holly Township
    331 Levis Dr.
    Mt. Holly, NJ 08060-
    Email: jdidonato@mtholly.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-267-7108 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Heidi Daunoras
    Director of C & I
    Pine Hill
    1003 Turnerville Rd.
    Pine Hill, NJ 08021-
    Email: hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org
    P. 856-783-6900 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Dr. Joseph Meloche
    Superintendent
    Cherry Hill Township
    P.O. Box 5015
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-
    Email: jmeloche@chclc.org
    P. 856-429-5600 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Dr. Nancy Hudanich
    Superintendent
    Cape May County Voc-Tech
    188 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
    Email: nhudanich@capemaytech.com
    P. 609-380-0200 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Thomasina Jones
    Superintendent
    Bridgeton
    41 Bank St.
    Bridgeton, NJ 08318-
    Email: tjones@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-455-8030 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Richard D. Tomko
    Superintendent
    Belleville
    102 Passaic Ave.
    Belleville, NJ 07109-
    Email: Richard.Tomko@belleville.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-450-3500 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Alternate
    Ms. Barbara Longo
    Superintendent
    West Essex Regional
    65 W. Greenbrook
    North Caldwell, NJ 07006-
    Email: blongo@westex.org
    P. 973-228-1200 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Ms. Patricia L. Haney
    Superintendent
    Logan Township
    110 School Lane
    Logan Twp., NJ 08085-
    Email: phaney@logan.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-467-5133 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. Piera Gravenor
    Superintendent
    Delsea Regional H.S.
    P.O. Box 405
    Franklinville, NJ 08322-
    Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
    P. 856-694-0100 Ext. 856-694-4417
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. Patrick McAleer
    Superintendent
    Pitman
    420 Hudson Ave.
    Pitman, NJ 08071-
    Email: pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-589-2145 Ext. 856-582-5465
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032-
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 Ext. 201-955-0544
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
    Superintendent
    West New York
    6028 Broadway
    West New York, NJ 07093-
    Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
    P. 201-553-4000 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Rick Falkenstein
    Superintendent
    Kingwood Township
    880 County Rd 519
    Frenchtown, NJ 08825-
    Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
    P. 908-996-2941 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Crystal M. Edwards
    Superintendent
    Lawrence Township
    2565 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-
    Email: cedwards@ltps.org
    P. 609-671-5404 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Assistant Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618-
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Stephanie Brown
    Superintendent
    Milltown
    21 W. Church St.
    Milltown, NJ 08850-
    Email: sbrown@milltownps.org
    P. 732-214-2374 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Ms. Sylvia Zircher
    Superintendent
    South River Township
    15 Montgomery St.
    South River, NJ 08882-
    Email: szircher@srivernj.org
    P. 732-613-4000 Ext.