• 2021-2022 Special Education Committee Roster

     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Chairperson
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Director of Special Education
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07305
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Ms. Nelyda Perez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    1 Crest Way
    Aberdeen, NJ 07747
    Email: nperez@marsd.org
    P. 732-705-4023 Ext.
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Assistant Superintendent
    Atlantic County Special Services
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244
    Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
    P. 609-625-5796 Ext.
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. David C. Cappuccio
    Superintendent
    Buena Regional
    PO Box 309
    Buena, NJ 08310
    Email: dcappuccio@buena.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-697-0800 Ext.
     
     
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Michael Kuchar
    Superintendent
    South Bergen Jointure Commission
    500 Route 17 South
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
    Email: mkuchar@njsbjc.org
    P. 201-393-0475 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Christopher Giannotti
    Assistant Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    PO Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016
    Email: cgiannotti@burltwpsch.org
    P. 609-387-3955 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Tiffany Moutis
    Superintendent
    Mansfield Township
    200 Mansfield Road East
    Columbus, NJ 08022
    Email: tmoutis@mansfieldschool.com
    P. 609-298-2037 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Jason Shainline
    Supervisor of Special Services
    Mansfield Township
    200 Mansfield Road East
    Burlington, NJ 08022
    Email: jshainline@mansfieldschool.com
    P. 609-298-2037 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Mary Ann Bell
    Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    P.O. Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016
    Email: mbell@burltwpsch.org
    P. 609-387-3955 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Daniel DelVecchio
    Superintendent
    Camden County E.S.C.
    225 White Horse Avenuw
    Clementon, NJ 08021
    Email: ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
    P. 856-784-2100 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Jamie Moscony
    Assistant Superintendent
    Cape May County Special Services
    148 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: jmoscony@cmcspecialservices.org
    P. 609-465-2720 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 Ext.
     
     
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Peter L. Koza
    Superintendent
    Upper Deerfield Township
    1385 Hwy. 77
    Seabrook, NJ 08302
    Email: kozap@udts.org
    P. 856-455-2267 Ext.
     
     
     
    ESSEX
    Alternate
    Mr. Anthony Grosso
    Superintendent
    Cedar Grove Township
    520 Pompton Avenue
    Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
    Email: grosso.anthony@cgschools.org
    P. 973-239-1550 Ext.
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Michael C. Dicken
    Superintendent
    Gloucester County Special Services
    1360 Tanyard Road
    Sewell, NJ 08080
    Email: mdicken@gcecnj.org
    P. 856-468-1445 Ext.
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Ms. Kristine Height
    Chief School Administrator
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Avenue
    Wenonah, NJ 08090
    Email: kheight@wenonahschool.org
    P. 856-468-6000 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Chairperson
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Director of Special Education
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07305
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Jennifer Montesano
    Superintendent
    Secaucus
    PO Box 1496
    Secaucus, NJ 07096
    Email: jmontesano@sboe.org
    P. 201-974-2000 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Mr. Eric Crespo
    Superintendent
    Weehawken Township
    53 Liberty Place
    Weehawken, NJ 07086
    Email: ecrespo@weehawken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-422-6126 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUNTERDON
    Jason Kornegay
    Superintendent
    Lebanon Township
    70 Bunnvale Road
    Califon, NJ 07830
    Email: jkornegay@lebtwpk8.org
    P. 908-638-4521 Ext.
     
     
     
    MERCER
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871
    Email: richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
    P. 732-525-5200 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Edith Conroy
    Superintendent
    Farmingdale
    49 Academy Street
    Farmingdale, NJ 07727
    Email: edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com
    P. 732-938-9611 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. Neal Dickstein
    Superintendent
    Freehold Township
    384 W. Main Street
    Freehold, NJ 07728
    Email: ndickstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-462-8400 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. David Hallman
    Superintendent
    Belmar
    1101 Main Street
    Belmar, NJ 07719
    Email: hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-681-8888 Ext.