• 2017-2018 Special Education Committee Roster

     

    HUDSON
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. Michael D. Kuchar
    NJASA President
    ,
    Email: michael.kuchar@shu.edu
    P. Ext.
     
     
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Assistant Superintendent
    Atlantic County Spec. Servs.
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244-
    Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
    P. 609-625-5796 Ext.
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Frank M. Vogel
    Superintendent
    Hamilton Township
    5801 3rd St.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
    P. 609-625-6596 Ext.
     
     
     
    BERGEN
    Ms. Maureen Kerne
    Director
    Region V Council/Special Ed.
    700 Kinderkamack Road #204
    Oradell, NJ 07649-
    Email: mauker@regionv.org
    P. 201-599-0585 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. Joseph J. DelRossi
    Superintendent
    Medford Township
    137 Hartford Rd.
    Medford, NJ 08055-2371
    Email: jdelrossi@medford.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-654-6416 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Brian Brotschul
    Superintendent
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Road
    Delran, NJ 08075-
    Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6845 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Bonnie J. Edwards
    Superintendent
    Haddon Township
    500 Rhoads Ave.
    Westmont, NJ 08108-
    Email: bedwards@haddontwpschools.com
    P. 856-869-7700 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. John Bilodeau
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Township
    17 Erial Rd.
    Blackwood, NJ 08012-
    Email: jbilodeau@gloucestertownshipschools.org
    P. 856-227-1400 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
     
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Peter L. Koza
    Superintendent
    Upper Deerfield Township
    1385 Hwy. 77
    Seabrook, NJ 08302-
    Email: kozap@udts.org
    P. 856-455-2267 Ext.
     
     
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Linda Freda
    Superintendent
    North Caldwell
    132A Gould Ave.
    North Caldwell, NJ 07006-
    Email: lfreda@ncboe.org
    P. 973-228-6439 Ext.
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Michael C. Dicken
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Cty. Inst./Tech.
    1360 Tanyard Rd.
    Sewell, NJ 08080-
    Email: mdicken@gcecnj.org
    P. 856-468-1445 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087-
    Email: sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-271-2289 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Patricia A. Blood
    Superintendent
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave.
    Kearny, NJ 07032-
    Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5021 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Ave.
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUNTERDON
    Ms. Marie B. Gorey
    Superintendent
    Hunterdon County E.S.C.
    37 Hoffmans Crossing Road
    Califon, NJ 07830-
    Email: mkisch@hcesc.com
    P. 908-439-4280 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUNTERDON
    Dr. Matthew Jennings
    Superintendent
    Alexandria Township
    557 CR 513
    Pittstown, NJ 08867-
    Email: jennings@alexandriaschools.org
    P. 908-996-6811 Ext.
     
     
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kimberly Schneider
    Superintendent
    Mercer County Voc-Tech
    1085 Old Trenton Rd.
    Trenton, NJ 08690-1229
    Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
    P. 609-586-2129 Ext.
     
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871-
    Email: richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
    P. 732-525-5200 Ext.
     
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Ms. Teresa M. Rafferty
    Superintendent
    Piscataway Township
    1515 Stelton Rd.
    Piscataway, NJ 08854-
    Email: rafferty@pway.org
    P. 732-572-2289 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Edith Conroy
    Superintendent
    Farmingdale
    49 Academy Street
    Farmingdale, NJ 07727-
    Email: edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com
    P. 732-938-9611 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. David Hallman
    Superintendent
    Belmar
    1101 Main St.
    Belmar, NJ 07719-
    Email: hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-681-8888 Ext.