• 2022-2023 Special Education Committee Roster

     

    Hudson
    Chairperson
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Assistant Superintendent
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    Monmouth
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Ms. Nelyda Perez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    1 Crest Way
    Aberdeen, NJ 07747-
    Email: nperez@marsd.org
    P. 732-705-4023 Ext.
     
     
     
    Atlantic
    Mr. David C. Cappuccio
    Superintendent
    Buena Regional
    P.O. Box 309
    Buena, NJ 08310
    Email: dcappuccio@buena.k12.nj.us
    P. 856-697-0800 Ext.
     
     
     
    Atlantic
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Assistant Superintendent
    Atlantic County Special Services
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244-
    Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
    P. 609-625-5796 Ext.
     
     
     
    Bergen
    Dr. Michael Kuchar
    Superintendent
    South Bergen Jointure Comm.
    500 Route 17 South
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
    Email: mkuchar@njsbjc.org
    P. 201-393-0475 Ext.
     
     
     
    Burlington
    Dr. Lisa Della Vecchia
    Director of Student Services
    Delran Township
    52 Hartford Road
    Delran, NJ 08075-1874
    Email: ldellavecchia@delranschools.org
    P. 856-461-6800, Ext. 1003 Ext.
     
     
     
    Burlington
    Mr. Christopher Giannotti
    Assistant Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    PO Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016-
    Email: cgiannotti@burltwpsch.org
    P. 609-387-3955 Ext.
     
     
     
    Burlington
    Dr. George J. Rafferty
    Superintendent
    Mt. Laurel Township
    330 Mt. Laurel Road
    Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054-
    Email: grafferty@mtlaurelschools.org
    P. 856-235-3387 Ext.
     
     
     
    Burlington
    Mrs. Misty Weiss
    Superintendent
    Woodland Township
    2 John Bowker Jr. Blvd.
    Chatsworth, NJ 08019
    Email: mweiss@woodlandboe.org
    P. 609-726-1230 Ext.
     
     
     
    Cape May
    Ms. Jamie Moscony
    Assistant Superintendent
    Cape May County Special Services
    148 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: jmoscony@cmcspecialservices.org
    P. 609-465-2720 Ext.
     
     
     
    Cape May
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 Ext.
     
     
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Jeremy Cohen
    Chief School Administrator
    Maurice River Township
    3593 Route 47
    Port Elizabeth, NJ 08348-9900
    Email: jcohen@mrtes.com
    P. 732-644-9796 Ext.
     
     
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Peter L. Koza
    Superintendent
    Upper Deerfield Township
    1385 Hwy. 77
    Seabrook, NJ 08302-
    Email: kozap@udts.org
    P. 856-455-2267 Ext.
     
     
     
    Essex
    Mr. Damion Macioci
    Superintendent
    West Essex Regional
    65 West Greenbrook Road
    North Caldwell, NJ 07006
    Email: dmacioci@westex.org
    P. 973-228-1200 Ext.
     
     
     
    Gloucester
    Mr. Michael C. Dicken
    Superintendent
    Gloucester County Special Services
    1360 Tanyard Road
    Sewell, NJ 08080-
    Email: mdicken@gcecnj.org
    P. 856-468-1445 Ext.
     
     
     
    Gloucester
    Ms. Kristine Height
    Chief School Administrator
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Avenue
    Wenonah, NJ 08090-
    Email: kheight@wenonahschool.org
    P. 856-468-6000 Ext.
     
     
     
    Hudson
    Mr. Eric Crespo
    Superintendent
    Weehawken Township
    53 Liberty Place
    Weehawken, NJ 07086
    Email: ecrespo@weehawken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-422-6126 Ext.
     
     
     
    Hunterdon
    Mr. Kevin McPeek
    Superintendent
    Alexandria Township
    557 County Road 513
    Pittstown, NJ 08867-5034
    Email: mcpeek@alexandriaschools.org
    P. 908-996-6811, Ext. 2202 Ext.
     
     
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700 Ext.
     
     
     
    Middlesex
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871-0997
    Email: richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
    P. 732-525-5200 Ext.
     
     
     
    Monmouth
    Ms. Edith Conroy
    Superintendent
    Farmingdale
    49 Academy Street
    Farmingdale, NJ 07727-
    Email: edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com
    P. 732-938-9611 Ext.
     
     
     
    Monmouth
    Mr. Neal Dickstein
    Superintendent
    Freehold Township
    384 W. Main Street
    Freehold, NJ 07728
    Email: ndickstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-462-8400 Ext.
     
     
     
    Monmouth
    Dr. Jared Rumage
    Superintendent
    Red Bank Borough
    76 Branch Avenue
    Red Bank, NJ 07701-
    Email: rumagej@rbb.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-758-1507 Ext.
     
     
     
    Morris
    Mr. Michael Portas
    Superintendent
    Pequannock Township
    538 Newark Pompton Turnpike
    Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
    Email: michael.portas@pequannock.org
    P. 973-616-6040 Ext.
     
     
     
    Morris
    Mr. Michael J. Wasko
    Superintendent
    Hanover Township
    61 Highland Avenue
    Whippany, NJ 07981-
    Email: michael.wasko@hanovertwpschools.org
    P. 973-515-2404 Ext.