• 2019-2020 Special Education Committee Roster

      

    HUDSON
    Chairperson
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: 201-915-6079
    P. Ext. gcrisonino@aol.com
     
     
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Mr. Tony Trongone
    Superintendent
    Pemberton Township
    1 Egbert Street
    Pemberton, NJ 08068-
    Email: 609-893-8141
    P. Ext. ttrongone@pemb.org
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Assistant Superintendent
    Atlantic County Spec. Servs.
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244-
    Email: 609-625-5796
    P. Ext. kmcginley@acsssd.net
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. John J. Keenan
    Superintendent
    Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
    1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: 609-909-2671
    P. Ext. jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
     
     
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Michael Kuchar
    Superintendent
    South Bergen Jointure Comm.
    500 Route 17 South
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
    Email: 201-393-0475
    P. Ext. mkuchar@njsbjc.org
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Mary Ann Bell
    Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    P.O. Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016-
    Email: 609-387-3955
    P. Ext. mbell@burltwpsch.org
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Christopher Giannotti
    Assistant Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    PO Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016-
    Email: 609-387-3955
    P. Ext. cgiannotti@burltwpsch.org
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Tiffany Moutis
    Superintendent
    Mansfield (Burlington) Township
    200 Mansfield Road East
    Columbus, NJ 08022-
    Email: 609-298-2037
    P. Ext. tmoutis@mansfieldschool.com
     
     
     
    CAMDEN
    Ms. Bonnie J. Edwards
    Superintendent
    Haddon Township
    500 Rhoads Ave.
    Westmont, NJ 08108-
    Email: 856-869-7700
    P. Ext. bedwards@haddontwpschools.com
     
     
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Daniel DelVecchio
    Superintendent
    Camden County E.S.C.
    225 White Horse Ave.
    Clementon, NJ 08021-
    Email: 856-784-2100
    P. Ext. ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Jamie Moscony
    Assistant Superintendent
    Cape May County Spec. Servs.
    148 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: 609-465-2720
    P. Ext. jmoscony@cmcspecialservices.org
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: 609-884-9400
    P. Ext. jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
     
     
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
     
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Linda Freda
    Superintendent
    North Caldwell
    132A Gould Ave.
    North Caldwell, NJ 07006-
    Email: 973-228-6439
    P. Ext. lfreda@ncboe.org
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Michael C. Dicken
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Cty. Inst./Tech.
    1360 Tanyard Rd.
    Sewell, NJ 08080-
    Email: 856-468-1445
    P. Ext. mdicken@gcecnj.org
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Ms. Kristine Height
    Chief School Administrator
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Ave.
    Wenonah, NJ 08090-
    Email: 856-468-6000
    P. Ext. kheight@wenonahschool.org
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    Superintendent
    Hoboken
    158 4th Street
    Hoboken, NJ 07030
    Email: 201-356-3601
    P. Ext. christine.johnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Kelly Lindenfelser
    Director of Special Services
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave
    Kearny, NJ 07032-3524
    Email: 201-955-5082
    P. Ext. Klindenfelser@kearnyschools.com
     
     
     
    HUNTERDON
    TBD TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
     
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kimberly Schneider
    Superintendent
    Mercer County Voc-Tech
    1085 Old Trenton Rd.
    Trenton, NJ 08690-1229
    Email: 609-586-2129
    P. Ext. kschneider@mcts.edu
     
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871-
    Email: 732-525-5200
    P. Ext. richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
     
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Taylor
    Superintendent
    Highland Park
    435 Mansfield St.
    Highland Park, NJ 08904-
    Email: 732-572-6990
    P. Ext. taylor@hpschools.net
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Edith Conroy
    Superintendent
    Farmingdale
    49 Academy Street
    Farmingdale, NJ 07727-
    Email: 732-938-9611
    P. Ext. edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. David Hallman
    Superintendent
    Belmar
    1101 Main St.
    Belmar, NJ 07719-
    Email: 732-681-8888
    P. Ext. hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Brent A. MacConnell
    Superintendent
    Shrewsbury
    20 Obre Place
    Shrewsbury, NJ 07702-
    Email: 732-747-0882
    P. Ext. macconnellb@sbs-nj.org