• 2020-2021 Special Education Committee Roster

     
     
     
    Chairperson
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Michael LaSusa
    Superintendent
    Chatham
    58 Meyersville Rd.
    Chatham, NJ 07928-
    Email: mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
    P. 973-457-2501 Ext.
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Kerri McGinley
    Assistant Superintendent
    Atlantic County Spec. Servs.
    4805 Nawakwa Blvd.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08244-
    Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
    P. 609-625-5796 Ext.
     
     
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. John J. Keenan
    Superintendent
    Greater Egg Harbor Reg. H.S.
    1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330-
    Email: jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
    P. 609-909-2671 Ext.
     
     
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Michael Kuchar
    Superintendent
    South Bergen Jointure Comm.
    500 Route 17 South
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
    Email: mkuchar@njsbjc.org
    P. 201-393-0475 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Christopher Giannotti
    Assistant Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    PO Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016-
    Email: cgiannotti@burltwpsch.org
    P. 609-387-3955 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Tiffany Moutis
    Superintendent
    Mansfield (Burlington) Township
    200 Mansfield Road East
    Columbus, NJ 08022-
    Email: tmoutis@mansfieldschool.com
    P. 609-298-2037 Ext.
     
     
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Ms. Mary Ann Bell
    Superintendent
    Burlington Township
    P.O. Box 428
    Burlington, NJ 08016-
    Email: mbell@burltwpsch.org
    P. 609-387-3955 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Daniel DelVecchio
    Superintendent
    Camden County E.S.C.
    225 White Horse Ave.
    Clementon, NJ 08021-
    Email: ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
    P. 856-784-2100 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Jamie Moscony
    Assistant Superintendent
    Cape May County Spec. Servs.
    148 Crest Haven Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: jmoscony@cmcspecialservices.org
    P. 609-465-2720 Ext.
     
     
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. Jeff Samaniego
    Superintendent
    Lower Township
    905 Seashore Road
    Cape May, NJ 08204-
    Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
    P. 609-884-9400 Ext.
     
     
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Peter L. Koza
    Superintendent
    Upper Deerfield Township
    1385 Hwy. 77
    Seabrook, NJ 08302-
    Email: kozap@udts.org
    P. 856-455-2267 Ext.
     
     
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Linda Freda
    Superintendent
    North Caldwell
    132A Gould Ave
    Caldwell, NJ 07006-4212
    Email: lfreda@ncboe.org
    P. 973-712-4366 Ext.
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Mr. Michael C. Dicken
    Superintendent
    Gloucester Cty. Inst./Tech.
    1360 Tanyard Rd.
    Sewell, NJ 08080-
    Email: mdicken@gcecnj.org
    P. 856-468-1445 Ext.
     
     
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Ms. Kristine Height
    Chief School Administrator
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Ave.
    Wenonah, NJ 08090-
    Email: kheight@wenonahschool.org
    P. 856-468-6000 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Chairperson
    Dr. Gerard Crisonino
    Special Assistant
    Jersey City
    346 Claremont Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07305-
    Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
    P. 201-915-6079 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Christine Johnson
    Superintendent
    Hoboken
    524 Park Ave
    Hoboken, NJ 07030-3997
    Email: christine.johnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
    P. 201-356-3601 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Kelly Lindenfelser
    Director of Special Services
    Kearny
    172 Midland Ave
    Kearny, NJ 07032-3524
    Email: Klindenfelser@kearnyschools.com
    P. 201-955-5082 Ext.
     
     
     
    HUNTERDON
    Jason Kornegay
    Superintendent
    Lebanon Township
    70 Bunnvale Road
    Califon, NJ 07830
    Email: jkornegay@lebtwpk8.org
    P. 908-638-4521 Ext.
     
     
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kimberly Schneider
    Superintendent
    Mercer County Voc-Tech
    1085 Old Trenton Rd.
    Trenton, NJ 08690-1229
    Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
    P. 609-586-2129 Ext.
     
     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871-
    Email: richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
    P. 732-525-5200 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Ms. Edith Conroy
    Superintendent
    Farmingdale
    49 Academy Street
    Farmingdale, NJ 07727-
    Email: edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com
    P. 732-938-9611 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. Neal Dickstein
    Superintendent
    Freehold Township
    384 W. Main St.
    Freehold, NJ 07728
    Email: ndickstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-462-8400 Ext.
     
     
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. David Hallman
    Superintendent
    Belmar
    1101 Main St.
    Belmar, NJ 07719-
    Email: hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-681-8888 Ext.
     
     
     
    MORRIS
    Mr. Michael Portas
    Superintendent
    Pequannock Township
    538 Newark Pompton Turnpike
    Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
    Email: michael.portas@pequannock.org
    P. 973-616-6040 Ext.