•   2019-2020 Leadership Diversity Committee Roster
       

    Chairperson
    Ms. Nelyda Perez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    1 Crest Way
    Aberdeen, NJ 07747-
    Email: nperez@marsd.org
    P. 732-705-4023 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Daniel Dooley
    Superintendent
    Absecon
    800 Irelan Avenue
    Absecon, NJ 08201
    Email: ddooley@abseconschools.org
    P. 609-641-5375 Ext. 1015
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Sue A. Denobile
    Assistant Superintendent
    Wood-Ridge
    540 Windsor Drive
    Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
    Email: sdenobile@wood-ridgeschools.org
    P. 201-933-6777 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Christopher Irving
    Superintendent
    Teaneck
    1 Merrison Street
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Email: CIrving@teaneckschools.org
    P. 609-833-5510 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Jonathan Ponds
    Superintendent
    Moonachie
    20 West Park St.
    Moonachie, NJ 07074
    Email: jponds@moonachieschool.org
    P. 201-641-5853 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Township
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 08052-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 856-770-1750 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott P. McCartney
    Superintendent
    Moorestown Township
    803 N. Stanwick Road
    Moorestown, NJ 08057-
    Email: smccartney@mtps.com
    P. 856-778-6600 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Gerald Fitzhugh
    Superintendent
    Orange Township
    451 Lincoln Ave.
    Orange, NJ 07050
    Email: gfitzhughii@gmail.com
    P. 973-715-1643 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Deborah M. Harvest
    Asst. Superintendent
    East Orange
    715 Park Ave.
    East Orange, NJ 07017
    Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-266-5776 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Laurie Newell
    Superintendent
    Essex Regional E.S.C.
    333 Fairfield Road
    Fairfield, NJ 07004
    Email: l.newell@eresc.com
    P. 973-405-6262 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Kristin P. O'Neil
    Superintendent
    Swedesboro-Woolwich
    15 Fredrick Blvd.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-
    Email: koneil@swsdk6.com
    P. 856-803-1010 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087
    Email: sabbato@ucboe.us
    P. 201-271-2289 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Asst. Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext. 1402
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Ms. Kimberly Maloy-White
    Director Human Resources
    South Brunswick
    PO Box 701
    Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
    Email: kimberly.maloy-white@sbschools.org
    P. 732-297-7800 Ext. 5107
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott Taylor
    Superintendent
    Highland Park
    435 Mansfield St.
    Highland Park, NJ 08904-
    Email: taylor@hpschools.net
    P. 732-572-6990 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mrs. Sancha Gray
    Superintendent
    Asbury Park
    910 4th Avenue
    Asbury Park, NJ 07712
    Email: grays@asburypark.k12.nj.us
    P. 7327762606 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Dr. James Stefankiewicz
    Superintendent
    Ocean (Monmouth) Township
    163 Monmouth Rd.
    Oakhurst, NJ 07755-
    Email: jstefankiewicz@oceanschools.org
    P. 732-531-5600 Ext.
     
    MORRIS
    Mr. Mackey Pendergrast
    Superintendent
    Morris
    31 Hazel Street
    Morristown, NJ 07960-
    Email: mpendergrast@msdk12.net
    P. 973-292-2300 Ext.
     
    OCEAN
    Dr. Christopher Meyrick
    Superintendent
    Beach Haven
    8th Street and Beach Avenue
    Beach Haven, NJ 08008
    Email: cmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com
    P. 6094927411 Ext.
     
    SALEM
    Dr. Scott Hoopes
    Superintendent
    Pittsgrove Township
    1076 Almond Road
    Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
    Email: shoopes@pittsgrove.net
    P. 856-358-3094 ext 4016 Ext.
     
    SALEM
    Alternate
    Ms. Kristin Schell
    Superintendent
    Alloway Township
    PO Box 327
    Alloway, NJ 08001-
    Email: schellk@allowayschool.org
    P. 856-935-1622 Ext.
     
    SOMERSET
    Ms. Michelle M. Vella
    Superintendent
    North Plainfield
    33 Mountain Avenue
    North Plainfield, NJ 07060-
    Email: michelle_vella@nplainfield.org
    P. 908-769-6060 Ext.