•   2020-2021 Leadership Diversity Committee Roster
       

    Chairperson
    Ms. Nelyda Perez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    1 Crest Way
    Aberdeen, NJ 07747-
    Email: nperez@marsd.org
    P. 732-705-4023 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Daniel Dooley
    Superintendent
    Absecon
    800 Irelan Avenue
    Absecon, NJ 08201
    Email: ddooley@abseconschools.org
    P. 609-641-5375 Ext. 1015
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Dr. Kim Gruccio
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Drive
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
    Email: gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-653-0100 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Brian Pruitt
    Superintendent
    Linwood
    51 Belhaven Avenue
    Linwood, NJ 08221
    Email: brianpruitt@linwoodschools.org
    P. 609-926-6700 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Sue A. Denobile
    Assistant Superintendent
    Wood-Ridge
    540 Windsor Drive
    Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
    Email: sdenobile@wood-ridgeschools.org
    P. 201-933-6777 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Dr. Christopher Irving
    Superintendent
    Teaneck
    1 Merrison Street
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Email: CIrving@teaneckschools.org
    P. 609-833-5510 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Ms. Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Township
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 08052-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 856-770-1750 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Scott P. McCartney
    Superintendent
    Moorestown Township
    803 N. Stanwick Road
    Moorestown, NJ 08057-
    Email: smccartney@mtps.com
    P. 856-778-6600 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Mark Pease
    Superintendent
    Somerdale
    301 Grace Street
    Somerdale, NJ 08083
    Email: mpease@somerdale-park.org
    P. 856-783-6261 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
    Superintendent
    Ocean City
    501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
    Ocean City, NJ 08226-
    Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
    P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Dr. Laurie Newell
    Superintendent
    Essex Regional E.S.C.
    333 Fairfield Road
    Fairfield, NJ 07004
    Email: l.newell@eresc.com
    P. 973-405-6262 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Kristin P. O'Neil
    Superintendent
    Swedesboro-Woolwich
    15 Fredrick Blvd.
    Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-
    Email: koneil@swsdk6.com
    P. 856-803-1010 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087
    Email: sabbato@ucboe.us
    P. 201-271-2289 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Danita Ishibashi
    Asst. Superintendent
    Ewing Township
    2099 Pennington Rd.
    Ewing, NJ 08618
    Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    P. 609-538-9800 Ext. 1402
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Vincent Caputo
    Superintendent
    Metuchen
    16 Simpson Place
    Metuchen, NJ 08840-
    Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
    P. 732-321-8700 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Noreen Lishak
    Superintendent
    South Plainfield
    125 Jackson Avenue
    South Plainfield, NJ 07080
    Email: nlishak@spboe.org
    P. 908-754-4620 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mrs. Sancha Gray
    Superintendent
    Asbury Park
    910 4th Avenue
    Asbury Park, NJ 07712
    Email: grays@asburypark.k12.nj.us
    P. 7327762606 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Dr. James Stefankiewicz
    Superintendent
    Ocean (Monmouth) Township
    163 Monmouth Rd.
    Oakhurst, NJ 07755-
    Email: jstefankiewicz@oceanschools.org
    P. 732-531-5600 Ext.
     
    MORRIS
    Mr. Mackey Pendergrast
    Superintendent
    Morris
    31 Hazel Street
    Morristown, NJ 07960-
    Email: mpendergrast@msdk12.net
    P. 973-292-2300 Ext.
     
    MORRIS
    Alternate
    Dr. Mitzi N. Morillo
    Superintendent
    Mendham Borough
    12 Hilltop Road
    Mendham, NJ 07945
     
    OCEAN
    Dr. Christopher Meyrick
    Superintendent
    Beach Haven
    8th Street and Beach Avenue
    Beach Haven, NJ 08008
    Email: cmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com
    P. 6094927411 Ext.
     
    OCEAN
    Alternate
    Dr. James D. Roselli
    Superintendent
    Berkeley Township
    53 Central Parkway
    Bayville, NJ 08721
    Email: jroselli@btboe.org
    P. 732-269-2233 Ext.