•   2021-2022 Leadership Diversity Committee Roster
       

    Monmouth
    Committee Chair
    Nelyda Perez
    Assistant Superintendent
    Matawan-Aberdeen Regional
    1 Crest Way
    Aberdeen, NJ 08884-
    Email: nperez@marsd.org
    P. 732-723-2200 Ext.
     
    Atlantic
    Dr. Daniel J. Dooley
    Superintendent
    Absecon
    800 Irelan Avenue
    Absecon, NJ 08201
    Email: ddooley@abseconschools.org
    P. 609-641-5375 ext 1015 Ext.
     
    Atlantic
    Dr. Kimberly A. Gruccio
    Superintendent
    Egg Harbor Township
    13 Swift Dr.
    Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 07102-
    Email: gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-824-6661 Ext.
     
    Bergen
    Brian P. Gatens
    Superintendent
    Emerson
    133 Main St.
    Emerson, NJ 07630-
    Email: bgatens@emersonschools.org
    P. 201-262-2828 Ext.
     
    Burlington
    Beth Norcia
    Superintendent
    Maple Shade Township
    170 Frederick Ave.
    Maple Shade, NJ 07882-
    Email: bnorcia@msemail.org
    P. 908-689-1119 Ext.
     
    Burlington
    Robert Mungo
    Assistant Superintendent
    Mt. Holly Township
    331 Levis Drive
    Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
    Email: rmungo@mtholly.k12.us
    P. 609-267-7108 Ext.
     
    Camden
    Mark Pease
    Superintendent
    Somerdale
    301 Grace Street
    Somerdale, NJ 07960-
    Email: mpease@somerdale-park.org
    P. 973-292-2300 Ext.
     
    Cape May
    John Kenyon Kummings
    Superintendent
    Wildwood
    4300 Pacific Ave.
    Wildwood, NJ 08260-
    Email: jkummings@wwschools.org
    P. 609-522-4157 Ext.
     
    Cumberland
    Dr. Pete Koza
    Superintendent
    Upper Deerfield
    1385 Highway 77
    Seabrook, NJ 08302
    Email: kozap@udts.org
    P. 856-455-2267 Ext.
     
    Essex
    Dr. Scott Cascone
    Superintendent
    West Orange
    179 Eagle Rock Avenue
    West Orange, NJ 07052
    Email: scascone@westorangeschools.org
    P. 973-669-5400 Ext.
     
    Essex
    Damion Macioci
    Superintendent
    West Essex Regional
    65 W. Greenbrook Rd.
    North Caldwell, NJ 08873-
    Email: dmacioci@westex.org
    P. 732-873-2400 Ext.
     
    Gloucester
    Patricia L. Haney
    Superintendent
    Logan Township
    110 School Lane
    Logan Twp., NJ 07004-2013
    Email: phaney@logantownshipschools.org
    P. 973-405-6262 Ext.
     
    Gloucester
    Kristine Height
    Chief School Administrator
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Ave.
    Wenonah, NJ 07083-
    Email: kheight@wenonahschool.org
    P. 908-851-6528 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Silvia Abbato
    Superintendent
    Union City
    3912 Bergen Turnpike
    Union City, NJ 07087
    Email: sabbato@ucboe.us
    P. 201-271-2289 Ext.
     
    Hudson
    Christine Johnson
    , NJ
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    Mercer
    James Earle
    Superintendent
    Trenton
    108 N Clinton Ave
    Trenton, NJ 07029-
    Email: jearle@trenton.k12.nj.us
    P. 973-483-4627 Ext.
     
    Middlesex
    Vanessa Jones
    , NJ
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    Morris
    Dr. Mitzi N. Morillo
    Superintendent
    Mendham Borough
    12 Hilltop Rd
    Mendham, 07430 07853-
    Email: morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
    P. 908-876-4172 Ext.
     
    Morris
    Mackey Pendergrast
    Superintendent
    Morris
    31 Hazel Street
    Morristown, NJ 08740-1165
    Email: mpendergrast@msdk12.net
    P. 732-269-3023 Ext.
     
    Ocean
    Dr. James D. Roselli
    Superintendent
    Berkeley Township
    53 Central Parkway
    Bayville, NJ 08861-
    Email: jroselli@btboe.org
    P. 732-376-6200 Ext.
     
    Ocean
    Parlapanides Triantafillos
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    Passaic
    Sandra Montanez-Diodonet
    Superintendent
    Passaic
    663 Main Street
    Passaic, NJ 07055
    Email: smdiodonet@passaicschools.org
    P. 973-470-5500 Ext.
     
    Salem
    Susan Schaffer
    Chief School Administrator
    Lower Alloways Creek Twp.
    967 Main St.-Canton
    Salem, NJ 07627-
    Email: sschaffer@lacschool.org
    P. 201-768-2200 Ext.
     
    Somerset
    Dr. Lorise Goeke
    Superintendent
    South Bound Brook
    122 Elizabeth St
    South Bound Brook, NJ 08880-1297
    Email: goeke@southboundbrookk8.org
    P. 732-356-0018 Ext.
     
    Somerset
    George Alexis
    Superintendent
    Watchung Borough
    1 Dr. Parenty Way
    Watchung, NJ 07069