•   2019-2020 Small Schools/Shared Services Committee Roster

     
      

    MIDDLESEX
    Chairperson
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.
     
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. Brian Z. London
    Chief School Administrator
    Port Republic
    137 Pomona Avenue
    Port Republic, NJ 08241-
    Email: blondon@portnj.org
    P. 609-652-7377 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Mr. Rory J. McCourt
    Superintendent
    Ridgefield
    555 Chestnut St.
    Ridgefield, NJ 07657-1898
    Email: rmccourt@ridgefieldschools.com
    P. (201) 945-7747 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Michael L. Harris
    Superintendent
    Southampton Township
    177 Main St.
    Southampton, NJ 08088-8874
    Email: harrism@southampton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-859-2256 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. Craig Vaughn
    Superintendent
    Springfield (Burlington) Township
    2146 Jacksonville Jobstown Rd.
    Jobstown, NJ 08041-2007
    Email: cvaughn@springfieldschool.org
    P. 609-723-2479 Ext. 101
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. John Marcellus
    Superintendent
    Gibbsboro
    37 Kirkwood Road
    Gibbsboro, NJ 08026-
    Email: jmarcellus@gibbsboroschool.org
    P. 856-783-1140 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Daniel DelVecchio
    Superintendent
    Camden County E.S.C.
    225 White Horse Ave.
    Clementon, NJ 08021-
    Email: ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
    P. 856-784-2100 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Susan Speirs
    Chief School Administrator
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagen Rd.
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1225
    Email: sspeirs@dtschools.org
    P. 609-891-2821 Ext. 116
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Ms. Stacey LaRocca Tracy
    Chief School Administrator
    Avalon
    235 32nd St.
    Avalon, NJ 08202-
    Email: tracy@avesnj.org
    P. 609-967-7544 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Ms. Michelle V. Gadaleta
    Superintendent
    Essex Fells
    102 Hawthorne Rd.
    Essex Fells, NJ 07021-
    Email: mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    P. 973-226-0505 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Mark Silverstein
    Superintendent
    Glassboro
    560 Bowe Blvd.
    Glassboro, NJ 08028-
    Email: msilverstein@gpsd.us
    P. 856-652-2700 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Dr. Shannon Whalen
    Superintendent
    Gateway Regional H.S.
    775 Tanyard Road
    Woodbury Heights, NJ 08096-
    Email: swhalen@gatewayhs.com
    P. 856-848-8172 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Dr. Richard R. Corbett
    Superintendent
    East Newark
    501-11 N. 3rd St.
    East Newark, NJ 07029
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. Seth E. Cohen
    Superintendent
    Clinton
    10 School St.
    Clinton, NJ 08809-
    Email: scohen@cpsnj.org
    P. 908-735-8512 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Alternate
    Dr. Jennifer Marycz
    Chief School Administrator
    Bloomsbury
    20 Main Street
    Bloomsbury, NJ 08804-
    Email: jmarycz@bburyes.org
    P. 908-479-4414 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kimberly Schneider
    Superintendent
    Mercer County Voc-Tech
    1085 Old Trenton Rd.
    Trenton, NJ 08690-1229
    Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
    P. 609-586-2129 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Alternate
    Dr. Thomas A. Smith
    Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Regional
    425 S. Main St.
    Pennington, NJ 08534-
    Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Chairperson
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871-
    Email: richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
    P. 732-525-5200 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. Christopher Albrizio
    Superintendent
    Avon-by-the-Sea
    505 Lincoln Ave.
    Avon, NJ 07715-
    Email: calbrizio@avonschool.com
    P. 732-775-4328 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Brent A. MacConnell
    Superintendent
    Shrewsbury
    20 Obre Place
    Shrewsbury, NJ 07702-
    Email: macconnellb@sbs-nj.org
    P. 732-747-0882 Ext.
     
    MORRIS
    Mr. Christopher J. Herdman
    Superintendent
    Wharton Borough
    137 E. Central Ave.
    Wharton, NJ 07885-
    Email: cherdman@wbps.org
    P. 973-361-1253 Ext.