•  2017-2018 Small Schools/Shared Services Committee Roster

     
     
      
    Committee Chair
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.
     
    Officer Liaison
    Dr. G. Kennedy Greene
    Superintendent
    Newton
    57 Trinity St.
    Newton, NJ 07860-
    Email: kgreene@newtonnj.org
    P. 973-383-7392 Ext.
     
    Retired Rep.
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Evelyn Browne
    Superintendent
    Folsom
    1357 Mays Landing Rd.
    Folsom, NJ 08037-
    Email: ebrowne@folsomschool.org
    P. 609-561-8666 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Mr. Mark Marrone
    Superintendent
    Mainland Regional H.S.
    1301 Oak Ave.
    Linwood, NJ 08221-
    Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
    P. 609-927-2461 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Alternate
    Mr. Andrew Weber
    Superintendent
    Mullica Township
    PO Box 318
    Elwood, NJ 08217-
    Email: aweber@mullicaschools.com
    P. 609-561-3868 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    Mr. Rory J. McCourt
    Superintendent
    River Vale
    609 Westwood Ave.
    River Vale, NJ 07075-
    Email: rmccourt@rivervaleschools.com
    P. 201-358-4000 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Mr. Anthony Dent
    Superintendent
    Medford Lakes
    135 Mudjekeewis Trail
    Medford Lakes, NJ 08055-
    Email: adent@medford-lakes.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-654-5155 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Michael L. Harris
    Superintendent
    Southampton Township
    177 Main St.
    Southampton, NJ 08088-8874
    Email: harrism@southampton.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-859-2256 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Dr. James Sarruda
    Superintendent
    Northern Burlington Co. Reg.
    160 Mansfield Road East
    Columbus, NJ 08022-2113
    Email: jsarruda@nburlington.com
    P. 609-298-3900 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. Daniel DelVecchio
    Superintendent
    Camden County E.S.C.
    225 White Horse Ave.
    Clementon, NJ 08021-
    Email: ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
    P. 856-784-2100 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Mr. Christopher Armstrong
    Superintendent
    North Wildwood
    1201 Atlantic Ave.
    North Wildwood, NJ 08260-
    Email: carmstrong@mmace.com
    P. 609-522-1454 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Ms. Stacey LaRocca Tracy
    Chief School Administrator
    Avalon
    235 32nd St.
    Avalon, NJ 08202-
    Email: tracy@avesnj.org
    P. 609-967-7544 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Dina Elliott
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360-
    Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
    P. 856-451-9000 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Ms. Michelle V. Gadaleta
    Superintendent
    Essex Fells
    102 Hawthorne Rd.
    Essex Fells, NJ 07021-
    Email: mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    P. 973-226-0505 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Ms. Janis Gansert
    Superintendent
    Woodbury Heights
    100 Academy Ave.
    Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097-
    Email: jgansert@woodburyhtselem.com
    P. 856-848-2610 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Mark Silverstein
    Superintendent
    Glassboro
    560 Bowe Blvd.
    Glassboro, NJ 08028-
    Email: msilverstein@glassboroschools.us
    P. 856-652-2700 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Dr. Patrick Martin
    Superintendent
    East Newark
    501-11 N. 3rd St.
    East Newark, NJ 07029-
     
    HUDSON
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th St.
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. Edward Stoloski
    Superintendent
    East Amwell Township
    P.O. Box 680
    Ringoes, NJ 08551-
    Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
    P. 908-782-6464 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Kimberly Schneider
    Superintendent
    Mercer County Voc-Tech
    1085 Old Trenton Rd.
    Trenton, NJ 08690-1229
    Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
    P. 609-586-2129 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Thomas A. Smith
    Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Regional
    425 S. Main St.
    Pennington, NJ 08534-
    Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Ms. Sylvia Zilcher
    Superintendent
    South River Township
    15 Montgomery St.
    South River, NJ 08882-
    Email: szircher@srivernj.org
    P. 732-613-4000 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Richard R. Labbe
    Superintendent
    Sayreville
    PO Box 997
    Sayreville, NJ 08871-
    Email: richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
    P. 732-525-5200 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main St.
    Cranbury, NJ 08512-
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.