•   2021-2022 Small Schools/Shared Services Committee Roster

     
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Chairperson
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main Street
    Cranbury, NJ 08512
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.
     
    UNION
    NJASA Officer Liaison
    Dr. Janet L. Fike
    Superintendent
    Morris-Union Jointure Commission
    340 Central Avenue
    New Providence, NJ 07974
    Email: jfike@mujc.org
    P. 908-464-7625 Ext.
     
    ATLANTIC
    Dr. Matthew Mazzoni
    Superintendent
    Folsom
    1357 Mays Landing Road
    Folsom, NJ 08037
    Email: mmazzoni@folsomschool.org
    P. 856-457-0896 Ext.
     
    BERGEN
    TBD
    ,
    Email:
    P. Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Mr. Craig Vaughn
    Superintendent
    Springfield Township
    2146 Jacksonville Jobstown Road
    Jobstown, NJ 08041
    Email: cvaughn@springfieldschool.org
    P. 609-723-2479 Ext.
     
    BURLINGTON
    Alternate
    Dr. Anthony Dent
    Superintendent
    Medford Lakes
    135 Mudjekeewis Trail
    Medford Lakes, NJ 08055
    Email: adent@medford-lakes.k12.nj.us
    P. 609-654-5155 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Mr. John Marcellus
    Superintendent
    Gibbsboro
    37 Kirkwood Road
    Gibbsboro, NJ 08026
    Email: jmarcellus@gibbsboroschool.org
    P. 856-783-1140 Ext.
     
    CAMDEN
    Alternate
    Mr. Daniel Del Vecchio
    Superintendent
    Camden County ESC
    225 White Horse Avenue
    Clementon, NJ 08021
    Email: ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
    P. 856-784-2100 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Ms. Susan Speirs
    Chief School Administrator
    Dennis Township
    601 Hagen Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
    Email: sspeirs@dtschools.org
    P. 609-891-2821 Ext.
     
    CAPE MAY
    Alternate
    Mr. David Del Conte
    Chief School Administrator
    Wildwood Crest
    9100 Pacific Avenue
    Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
    Email: ddelconte@crestmem.edu
    P. 609-729-3760 Ext.
     
    CUMBERLAND
    Dr. Dina Rossi
    Superintendent
    Cumberland County Tech
    3400 College Drive
    Vineland, NJ 08360
    Email: drossi@cctecnj.org
    P. 856-451-9000 Ext.
     
    ESSEX
    Ms. Michelle V. Gadaleta
    Superintendent
    Essex Fells
    102 Hawthorne Road
    Essex Fells, NJ 07021
    Email: mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    P. 973-226-0505 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Dr. Mark Silverstein
    Superintendent
    Glassboro
    560 Bowe Blvd.
    Glassboro, NJ 08028
    Email: msilverstein@gpsd.us
    P. 856-652-2700 Ext.
     
    GLOUCESTER
    Alternate
    Ms. Kristine Height
    Chief School Administrator
    Wenonah
    200 N. Clinton Avenue
    Wenonah, NJ 08090
    Email: kheight@wenonahschool.org
    P. 856-468-6000 Ext.
     
    HUDSON
    Dr. Richard R. Corbett
    Superintendent
    East Newark
    501-11 N. 3rd Street
    East Newark, NJ 07029
     
    HUDSON
    Alternate
    Ms. Michelle Rosenberg
    Superintendent
    Guttenberg
    301 69th Street
    Guttenberg, NJ 07093
    Email: mrosenberg@alkschool.org
    P. 201-861-3100 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Mr. Seth E. Cohen
    Superintendent
    Clinton
    10 School Street
    Clinton, NJ 08809
    Email: scohen@cpsnj.org
    P. 908-735-8512 Ext.
     
    HUNTERDON
    Alternate
    Dr. Jenniffer Marycz
    Chief School Administrator
    Bloomsbury
    20 Main Street
    Bloomsbury, NJ 08804
    Email: jmarycz@bburyes.org
    P. 908-479-4414 Ext.
     
    MERCER
    Dr. Rosetta Treece
    Assistant Superintendent
    Hopewell Valley Regional
    425 S. Main Street
    Pennington, NJ 08534
    Email: rosettatreece@hvrsd.org
    P. 609-737-4002 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Chairperson
    Dr. Susan L. Genco
    Superintendent
    Cranbury Township
    23 N. Main Street
    Cranbury, NJ 08512
    Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
    P. 609-395-1700 Ext.
     
    MIDDLESEX
    Alternate
    Dr. Namik Sercan
    School Lead
    Middlesex County Stem Charter School
    430 Market Street
    Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
    Email: nsercan@middlesexcharter.org
    P. 848-242-1818 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Mr. Christopher Albrizio
    Superintendent
    Avon-by-the-Sea
    505 Lincoln Avenue
    Avon, NJ 07715
    Email: calbrizio@avonschool.com
    P. 732-775-4328 Ext.
     
    MONMOUTH
    Alternate
    Mr. Brent A. MacConnell
    Superintendent
    Shrewsbury
    20 Obre Place
    Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
    Email: macconnellb@sbs-nj.org
    P. 732-747-0882 Ext.
     
    MORRIS
    Mr. Christopher J. Herdman
    Superintendent
    Wharton Borough
    137 E. Central Avenue
    Wharton, NJ 07885
    Email: cherdman@wbps.org
    P. 973-361-1253 Ext.
     
    MORRIS
    Alternate
    Mr. Lee Nittel
    Superintendent
    Mine Hill Township
    42 Canfield Avenue
    Mine Hill, NJ 07803
    Email: lnittel@minehillCAS.org
    P. 973-366-0590 Ext.